48

mu7akir

Mu7akir
I wan't to fly with Hive..
Available
Used
Resource Credits
8 Followers
74 Following
Blora, Indonesia
July 10, 2024
The natural beauty of Cepu: How beautiful is the Ngloram River..
Hi hive friends, sorry I've been absent lately because of my busy work. However, last Saturday I took the time to go for a walk to visit one of the tourist attractions that I think is very unique, namely
$ 0.000
7
1
1
mu7akir
WE ARE MOVING
2M
Muddy Gas Explosion: An Iconik bledug Kuwu, Grobogan, Indonesia
Hi Hive Lovers...last Saturday, I tried to explore one of the unique tourist areas in Grobogan Regency, Central Java Province, namely Bledug Kuwu. Bledug Kuwu is shaped like a warm mud lake similar to
$ 0.000
16
2
2
mu7akir
Worldmappin
2M
How Fresh The Morning Air Is
Last Sunday, I spent time at Greneng Reservoir, one of the reservoirs located in Tunjungan District, Blora Regency. The Greneng Reservoir tourist attraction is located in Greneng Hamlet, Tunjungan Village,
$ 0.000
6
1
1
mu7akir
Ecency
2M
spend time on weekends
Last Sunday, I spent time at Greneng Reservoir, one of the reservoirs located in Tunjungan District, Blora Regency. The Greneng Reservoir tourist attraction is located in Greneng Hamlet, Tunjungan Village,
$ 0.117
10
4
2
Traditional Clothing Native to Blora Regency, Indonesia
Today, I am wearing traditional clothing from the people of Blora, Indonesia, participating in one of the Indonesian national ceremonies. The Samin tribe is one of hundreds of ethnic groups in Indonesia.
$ 0.000
26
3
1
mu7akir
natural
2M
Truly beatiful flowering tree on the side pf a village road
This is a flowering tree. This beautiful flower is very interesting to look at even on the side of a village road because of its bright red color. This flower tree is located in a village in Jepon
$ 0.000
1
1
Muzakir Your Friend On Hive Is Here. My First Post
Dearly beloved, Finally I found myself fulfilling my long-cherished wish of joining the Hive platform. It was surreal to me that I would find myself on this wonderful platform with the help of a beautiful
$ 8.445
113
8
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.