52

mrxplicit

Mrxplicit
Music artiste, music producer, audio visual producer, vocal coach and music director1
Available
Used
Resource Credits
510 Followers
151 Following
Enugu Nigeria
December 18, 2017
mrxplicit
christianity
6y
My new song...
Wow... Thank you a billion times. From the look of things, the song may win the highest shared in a very short time. But most people could not download song. Here are the other links that will solve that
$ 0.000
4
5
mrxplicit
story
6y
I had a terrible accident...
I traveled to Anambra state on the 12th.
$ 0.000
2
1
mrxplicit
dlive
6y
Every praise-by mr xplicit
I performed this at house on the rock church enugu enugu state. Please, enjoy and feed me back on what you think. My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
4
2
mrxplicit
steemstem
6y
SWEET POISING...
A KILLER IN OUR FRIDGE [Source](BetCruise Blog) October 2001, my sister started getting very sickly. She started having stomach spasms and she was really having a hard time. Walking was a major chore.
$ 0.063
11
5
mrxplicit
dlive
6y
Pidofy...
Pidofy...is a crime against humanity. Parents be ware. Our world is changing speedily and the future of our children born and unborn are really of a great concern to me and am sure you feel same too. Just
$ 0.000
4
mrxplicit
dlive
6y
Just in a lighter mode...
I can't stop laughing at seeing this clip. It was a very long day for me haven gone round the city in search for a new apartment because I needed to change my apartment because my area is always raided
$ 0.000
5
1
mrxplicit
christianity
6y
Words of wisdom
source 7 THINGS YOU CAN NEVER BE ABLE TO CHANGE UNTILL YOU CHANGE 1. You may never Change the way people treat you untill you change the way you treat people. Matthew 7 vs 12 "So in everything you
$ 1.820
115
3
mrxplicit
christianity
6y
TRUE STORY...
HOW I LOST MY WIFE TO ANOTHER MAN? [Source](The Fertile Chick ) THIS IS A MUST READ FOR COUPLES/INTENDING COUPLES... Dave and Clara have been married for more than nine years without children. They stayed
$ 0.083
10
7
mrxplicit
christianity
6y
We forget easily...THE BLIND GIRL
This story really touched me. Source There was a young blind girl who hated herself because she was blind. She hated everyone around her too, except her loving boyfriend who was always there for her. She
$ 2.057
85
6
mrxplicit
christianity
6y
It could be you...
THIS IS THE SCHOOL OF THE HOLY SPIRIT By Mr Femi Aribisala... Source Please read carefully. Hey poeple the next time you see a beggar on yout way, just know that it could be but for the grace of God. I
$ 2.755
104
6
mrxplicit
dlive
6y
What is our world turning into...
My heart bleeds, my tears dripes and my spirit weills when I come across the multiple heart failing events happening in our world today. Wickedness and heartlessness is taking new shades and face. The
$ 0.032
5
mrxplicit
comedy
6y
I can't stop loughing...please join me...
THE AEROPLANE CLEANER... Sourece An Aeroplane cleaner who was on duty, was cleaning the Pilot's cockpit, while he was trying to clean the Pilot seat, he saw a book titled, "...HOW TO FLY A PLANE FOR
$ 2.522
104
4
mrxplicit
dlive
6y
Keep moving forward...
Yeah my people...it's Mr xplicit again. I just want to use this medium to sing-say these few words of encouragement to y'all. Life is nothing at all when you give up on your dreams. You've got everything
$ 2.484
123
4
mrxplicit
story
6y
True live story...
“My name is Oladepo. I was happily married to Mary my wife for 7 years, we had three Children together. She is an Igbo lady while I am Yoruba. Three months after she gave birth to our third Child, she
$ 0.021
5
1
mrxplicit
dlive
6y
Eze mo ft mr xvocal aka mr xplicit.
Hi @dtube, thanks for providing us with a platform that allows us showcase what we have and what we do. I will remain forever greatful to you. And to my fellow steemians, hey!!!, It's Mr Xvocals a.k.a
$ 1.856
104
3
mrxplicit
dlive
6y
*My father's burial*.
I just woke up this morning with a sad mood. The death of my father just came to me so fresh and new. I saw myself shading tears over and over again. Once upon a time, I was a little boy with a sweet Daddy.
$ 0.000
3
mrxplicit
christianity
6y
The abduction...2nd chapter
Source Between the film of tears that now blinds him, he sees her cloths are still intact beneath her duvet. Its as though the aliens have need for only her body. She must have been asleep when the
$ 0.041
7
3
mrxplicit
christianity
6y
The abduction...chapter 1.
Source Its an Idyllic day, the weather is crisp and the sun is shinning bright in the sky, seated in the midst of the cloud, slicing it rays through the heavenly fluffs. The stadium roars with fans cheering
$ 1.223
78
6
mrxplicit
dlive
6y
Lasisi comedy video.
Comedy is becoming a stress control measure to help one ease off stress, pressure and pain. Here is a comesy from one of the Nigerian fast rising comedians by the name: Lasisi. He is an icon of comedy
$ 1.722
3
1
mrxplicit
poem
6y
POEM...DO IT NOW INSTEAD...
[Source](Deep Love Poems) This poem is beyond all relationships...just enjoy... When I'm dead and gone..., Your tears will flow like a river,... But I won't know... Cry with me... now instead!! You will
$ 1.351
59
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.