39

mrfrancis

Available
Used
Resource Credits
118 Followers
17 Following
Trinidad and Tobago
January 10, 2018
mrfrancis
blog
6y
Lesson learnt
Everything is not what is seems Recently I've been trading alot (Forex). The market have not been merciful. When trading you must realize that it's not you against the market. It's you against you. Clearly
$ 0.132
4
4
mrfrancis
dmania
7y
The world we live in.
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
3
1
mrfrancis
life
7y
movie time
waiting in the gallery if the cinema for the movie to start Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
1
mrfrancis
photography
7y
Island Life
On days like this you remember how peaceful the world could be at times. There's no stress or bombardment with advertisements to take part in the system and buy stuff in hopes of being happier. Sometimes
$ 0.000
3
4
mrfrancis
photo
7y
shoreline..
that day was a good day. not much people there Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
2
1
mrfrancis
life
7y
I'm my way to the beach
Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
3
1
mrfrancis
photography
7y
stray cat
one of many strays in my neighborhood. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
1
1
mrfrancis
photography
7y
coconut forest
Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
1
mrfrancis
dmania
7y
we all know that feels
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
1
mrfrancis
dmania
7y
Buy the dips and sell the highs they say. Fly to close to the sun you're gonna get burned.
Watch video on dMania
$ 0.000
8
mrfrancis
photography
7y
Caribbean pastry
this one of many food that are created primarily for the season of Christmas. its a cornmeal based dough usually filled with minced meat or ground beef and almost always includes raisins boiled while wrapped
$ 0.000
1
mrfrancis
dmania
7y
Don't do it...
View post on dMania
$ 0.375
3
5
mrfrancis
photography
7y
on the edge of the ocean
one of many beaches on my island. This one is considered one of the mose dangerous due to the amount of drownings that have occurred over the years. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
4
mrfrancis
photography
7y
Caribbean coconut tree
an interesting perspective Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
8
2
mrfrancis
drawing
7y
Its time- anime character digitalised
I wondered if I was able to build a 2d image from scrap digitally as professionally as I could and made that with my friends help drawing the character which I later scanned, painted and composited Steepshot
$ 0.000
1
mrfrancis
steem
7y
How I went about getting my steem dollars to my native country currency TTD
If you have wondered how to get Steemdollars aka SBD to your countries currency if it's not standard. I found something that works for me. Initially I thought that Steemdollars was pegged to the USD meaning
$ 0.000
5
mrfrancis
gaming
7y
Future Blog post
In the future I will be posting updates on my android game I'm developing I'll start by breaking down the elements i want and how i go about creating assets for them. I may go into some programming aspects
$ 0.000
2
mrfrancis
steem
7y
Steem outlook
Disclaimer! This is my personal analysis for the steem crypto currency. nothing said is to be taken as trading advice or otherwise. Moving on I realize that not everyone on here understands the market
$ 0.000
1
3
mrfrancis
art
7y
Encounter
Something i created for lg's competition , you can use it however you wish i personly like it was my background for my computer . cheers! Created with Steepshot View in the web app
$ 0.000
2
1
mrfrancis
dtube
7y
Ford Mustang GT Beach Vibe in Las Cuevas Trinidad
I'm uploading this video on my SteemIt / DTube account to show my brother that he should create content for DTube. The community here is different from YouTube. Forgive the reference to you tube as it
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.