26

mrearthbound

MrEarthbound
Available
Used
Resource Credits
124 Followers
21 Following
May 11, 2017
mrearthbound
minnowbooster
5y
RE: Delegate and Undelegate Steem Power: Step by Step Guide
Thanks a lot! Steem is quite complicated as it is, so content creators like yourself make it worthwhile to stay by bridging the gap. Hopefully Justin Sun doesn't messes this whole thing up...
$ 0.000
0
mrearthbound
mining
6y
RE: Crypto Mining is going to the moon!
In which country are you at? It used to be illegal in Venezuela, but apparently not anymore.
$ 0.000
0
1
mrearthbound
steem
6y
RE: Zappl - Twitter For The Steem Blockchain?
Thanks, Brandon! It’s awesome that you’re on the lookout for new Dapps developed on Steem. The more users this platform gets and the more development that ets put into Steem, the better off more people
$ 0.000
0
mrearthbound
steem
6y
RE: Zappl - Twitter For The Steem Blockchain?
Thanks, Brandon! It’s awesome that you’re on the lookout for new Dapps developed on Steem. The more users this platform gets and the more development that ets put into Steem, the better off more people
$ 0.000
0
mrearthbound
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Hello Steemit! I'm starting my experience here ...
Welcome and great blog post! Your bakery looks awesome. ¡Saludos desde Costa Rica!
$ 0.000
0
mrearthbound
chaincoin
7y
RE: ChainCoin - "Could not allocate vin" error message and solution
I found the answer. One of your inputs has to be exactly 1000 CHC. If you go to the Send Tab, then "Inputs", you probably see just one input of 1001 CHC. You need to send a transaction to yourself
$ 0.079
1
mrearthbound
steemit
7y
RE: 💸💸How I lost 385 STEEM transferring from Poloniex as a rookie!😪 ️ read it so it does not happen to you!
Ok, so it worked for me. My mistake was, ironically, respecting the caps. My username is 'MrEarthbound', so that's exactly what I typed in the address. This gave me the error. When I used my username in
$ 0.000
0
mrearthbound
steemit
7y
RE: 💸💸How I lost 385 STEEM transferring from Poloniex as a rookie!😪 ️ read it so it does not happen to you!
This also happened to me. I wanted to transfer 60 Steem from Polo to my SteemIt account, and got that Error... I had to wait 4 months for Polo to reiumburse me back. Then, I tried to do it again,
$ 0.000
0
1
mrearthbound
mining
7y
RE: Finally Mining Steem!
At 20 kH/s how much steem do you mine per month? I haven't been able to find a difficulty chart for Steem, which makes calculating profit hard
$ 0.000
0
mrearthbound
steem
7y
RE: STEEM deposits to Poloniex temporarily disabled
Thanks for sharing the experience. Last week I sent BTC to my polo account to buy 60 Steem, and it gave me an error when trying to withdraw it, so I submitted a ticket. 1 week no reply was really outrageous,
$ 0.000
0
mrearthbound
steem
7y
RE: For Newbies: What is My Steemit Wallet Address and How Can I Make a Deposit? Visual Step by Step Help Guide 🐳 A 100% Steem Power Up Post
Upvoted! You rock, man! Way to go getting a newbie started.
$ 0.000
0
mrearthbound
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Decentralizing the Internet: Maidsafe
Good clarification, Heidy. You also got commented on in YouTube due to that. Apparently some people didn't get the joke :)
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.