25

mrcalxy

Mrcalxy
Tech geek, crypto Analyst, Here to gain and impact the little knowledge I have.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
54 Followers
24 Following
mrcalxy
utopian-io
6y
RE: Auto backup and reminder feature
What about the contribution of a reminder on not backing up after a period of time? That's not been suggested.
$ 0.000
0
mrcalxy
utopian-io
6y
RE: Auto backup and reminder feature
Wow! Thanks for the info
$ 0.000
0
mrcalxy
utopian-io
6y
RE: Add playlist, Lyrics feature; Track sorting
Thanks for your comment. I think I got your point now. But if I may ask, which if my oist did you reject earlier today? Thanks
$ 0.000
0
mrcalxy
steemit
6y
RE: Steem chart review, April 6th @ 19:30 PST
Well detailed post!
$ 0.000
0
mrcalxy
cn
6y
RE: Price of the ten most promising cryptocurrencies 我心中的十大加密货币价格 2018-03-30
Do you think BTC would be hitting around 9k by the end of this week?
$ 0.000
0
mrcalxy
utopian-io
6y
RE: Suggestion For VPN Hotspot : Add Feature "Apps VPN Mode" And "Data Usage Warning"
Nice suggestions! BTW what Xiaomi model are you using? I'm also a Xiaomi user and I'm always glad to see other individual who use a Xiaomi product.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.