Mar Toren Seeker fanart for Splinterlands social media challenge .

chibi spl 1-01.jpg

Hello everyone. Hope you all are well.

This time, I decided to take on a new art challenge by creating Mar Toren Seeker fan art for the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge. I went with a chibi style for this piece—something I haven't tried much before but always admired. For those unfamiliar, chibi art features characters with oversized heads, small bodies, and simplified facial features. The result is usually cute and playful, which makes it really fun to experiment. You can find lots of inspiring chibi art on Pinterest, but I wanted to give it my own spin.

While I enjoy chibi art, I usually stick to other styles, so this was a bit of a learning experience for me. My main goal was to really flesh out the character and try to capture the essence of Mar Toren Seeker while keeping the overall look light and fun. I focused on the details, especially the vibrant color scheme, while still making sure the proportions had that classic Chibi feel.

Mar Toren Seeker

My main focus was to fully flesh out the character. Tried to keep the color and style almost the same. I have done Mar Toren Seeker almost as shown on the card but I have tried to make it look a little different in some places. You might notice slight changes in certain areas .

Here are some pictures of working steps. I hope you enjoy my work as much as I enjoyed creating it . Please feel free to share your thoughts and opinions in the comments. Your feedback means a lot to me. Thank you .

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now