48

moutaingoat

mountaingoat
Available
Used
Resource Credits
153 Followers
47 Following
Slovenia
December 20, 2017
shakazula
music
6y
moutaingoat reblogged
OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP BEAT / FINGER DRUMMING
Hey there Steemians, I hope you are having a wonderfull spring day :) To make things even better, i prepared this Groovy beat for you :) i found this samples , when i was digging through , 70 European
$ 0.260
12
3
1
moutaingoat
hiking
7y
Hiking and Freeride Snowboarding - Smrekovec / Kamnik-Savinja Alps
Hey Steemians :) Last Wednesday me and my friends went hiking on Menina planina. In the evening we watched our videos from that day together and made a new plan for next day. We decided our destination
$ 1.789
15
5
3
moutaingoat
hiking
7y
Hiking & Snowboarding - Menina planina / Slovenia
Hello dear Steemians! Finally I have time to write new blog. Last couple of days I had to work hard so I didn't had so much time to write about my last winter hiking adventures. Last Wednesday me and my
$ 75.605
197
10
1
shakazula
music
7y
moutaingoat reblogged
HIP HOP BEAT / FINGER DRUMMING
Hello Steemians, Some more Hip Hop Vibes for you today :D Hope youll Enjoy , Peace, Shaka ;) ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 142.754
57
25
7
moutaingoat
nature
7y
Amazing Sunset After Snowboarding
Hello dear Steemians :) I want to share with you guys sunset pictures I captured last year after amazing powder day on local ski slope. Hope you enjoyed :) Peace!
$ 1.316
10
7
moutaingoat
travel
7y
Freeride Snowboarding in Kamnik-Savinja Alps
Hello Steemians :) Another freeride snowboarding video from Mount Mala Raduha. Music by one and only @shakazula! Hope you guys enjoyed in my video :) Have a nice day! Peace, goat :D ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.314
10
4
2
moutaingoat
travel
7y
Hiking and Snowboarding in Kamnik-Savinja Alps - Slovenia
Hey Steemians :) In December me and my friends went hiking on Mount Mala Raduha (2,029 m or 6,656 ft). Because we are all snow and freeride lovers we brought our snowboards with us. Our starting point
$ 0.983
8
4
Seven Day Black and White Challenge - Day #3
I nominate @poss to participate in the challenge RULES Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. Present one image every day for seven days. No people. No explanation. Nominate
$ 0.074
4
1
Seven Day Black and White Challenge - Day #2
I nominate @backyardgoonie to participate in the challenge RULES Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. Present one image every day for seven days. No people. No explanation.
$ 0.065
6
Seven Day Black and White Challenge - Day #1
I nominate @adamicelli to participate in the challenge RULES Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. Present one image every day for seven days. No people. No explanation. Nominate
$ 0.560
7
2
adamicelli
art
7y
moutaingoat reblogged
Street Art in Ljubljana
Every big city has its own street art and graffitis,which defines its soul and the people living in it, but Ljubljana as this small Slovenian capital is a real hidden gem for Art Enthusiasts and Street
$ 1.228
13
4
1
shakazula
music
7y
moutaingoat reblogged
SOULFUL HIP HOP BEAT / FINGER DRUMMING # 2
Hey there Guys ;) I got some Soulful Vibes for you today :) I created this one from a 70s tune, thats titled All i Do. Stevie Wonder has a famous version of this track, i used to spent a lot of time playing
$ 0.297
21
14
1
moutaingoat
nature
7y
POWDER DAY on local ski slope!! Awesome freeride snowboarding
Hello dear Steemians :) Today me and my friend went to ski slope Rogla to ride some fresh powder. It was awesome being back on my snowboard after a month. Because we had a lot of fresh snow in the past
$ 0.364
13
3
1
warrkin
nature
7y
moutaingoat reblogged
My Photos of the day 📷 Part - 36 / Beginner Photography ~ Snowy adventures continue
For the first time we got a real package of snow this year and its a big one. It's been snowing for almost two days in a row now and still falling. We got about 20 centimeters of snow yesterday and its
$ 1.429
23
8
1
moutaingoat
mountains
7y
FREERIDE SNOWBOARDING FROM MOUNT MALA RADUHA (2,029 m or 6,656 ft)
Hey Steemians :) This is my first video on DTube. Freeride snowboarding from Mount Mala Raduha. This video was recorded last month when I went hiking with my snowboard. I prefer freeriding more than riding
$ 1.009
8
backyardgoonie
introduceyourself
7y
moutaingoat reblogged
Minnow of the week - bringing sport to Steemit
"The man who has no imagination has no wings" -Muhhamad Ali I've joined this amazing platform just a bit over 5 months ago. I was introduced to it by my good friend @shakazula. Started with full
$ 6.209
15
5
2
moutaingoat
mountains
7y
NEW Trip Report - hiking & climbing in Kamnik-Savinja Alps!
Hey Steemians :) In this post I'll write about hiking on: -Koroška Rinka ( 2,433 m or 7,982 ft ) -Kranjska Rinka ( 2,453 m or 8,047 ft ) -Turska Gora ( 2,251 m or 7,385 ft ) I came in Logar Valley around
$ 1.338
11
1
backyardgoonie
contest
7y
moutaingoat reblogged
STEEMITATHLETE, first TRUE sport based challenges on STEEMIT, #HOTWHEELS and #MOUNTAINGOAT, win free SBD each week!
My dear steemians, it's time to get moving! I present you the #steemitathlete channel. I can't say I don't encourage you all to be active on this platform and keep posting and sharing things daily, but
$ 4.630
12
8
5
shakazula
music
7y
moutaingoat reblogged
MAKING A SAMPLED HIP HOP BEAT # 2 / FINGER DRUMMING + TUTORIAL
Hey Guys This is a Deatailed Video about How i chopp up my samples, and get them ready for finger drumming. I already uploaded this a while a go on my Youtube, but since im not eligeble for monitizeing
$ 88.681
58
25
4
moutaingoat
mountains
7y
SUNRISE AT 2,532 m or 8,307 ft - Kamnik-Savinja Alps! Slovenia
It was end of the summer and I came home after work. After hard week I decided to spent some time in the mountains alone. I packed my backpack and went to the grocery store to buy some food. Then I drove
$ 2.279
17
16
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.