27

mou3ez

#Teaching #Sport #Self-Developement #Poetry #Art #Travel #inspiring #discover-New-Things #cosmic #challenger #creative #
Available
Used
Resource Credits
36 Followers
7 Following
irisworld
EXHAUST
3y
mou3ez reblogged
Weekend!!!
Hello! This week is super stressful, and lazy at the same time! I have a lot of work to do...And at the same time, I am so lazy to do it. So, I made a strong coffee and prepared to have a super 'fun' weekend!
$ 1.766
23
crochet
3y
mou3ez reblogged
DREAMS DO COME TRUE || CROCHETED DRESS TO BE FEATURED IN MILAN ITALY'S FASHION SHOW!
on Canva) Right after celebrating Christmas, I received a bulk order from one of my clients. This was her third order since 2020. Her first order consisted of three sets of crochet wearables, which she
$ 32.171
142
39
mou3ez reblogged
Challenge : Comprendre Hot Potatoes via H5P
Ce challenge est simple, il suffit de publier dans la communauté Education & Training le lien d'une vidéo interactive relative à l'utilisation de la suite logicielle Hot Potatoes. Cette vidéo interactive
$ 0.071
43
37
youssef98
Regional Press
3y
mou3ez reblogged
to my younger self
To my little me feeling lost and afraid is something normal and cool ! believe me, you are going to face too many adventures and no one will be there for you except you ! you will grow up to be a great
$ 0.023
14
mou3ez reblogged
Nabeul sous la brume 🌫️
Nabeul - Tunisie, sous la brune. Le 04-01-2022 Source: mon téléphone
$ 0.000
18
3
mou3ez reblogged
Here my plan in 2022
Hi hives. First of alla i wish you happy new year. To day i want to tell you about my plan in 2022. The first and the most important thing, i decide to be happy, cause happiness is the most important
$ 0.037
79
helasahli
Regional Press
3y
mou3ez reblogged
If You Love Cats, This May Be Why😍
You may love your cat, but you may not be fully aware of just how cool your she — and her overall species — really is. For example, did you know that cats have an extra organ that allows them to taste
$ 0.000
24
hanasazu
Regional Press
3y
mou3ez reblogged
Memories at "Kelibia Fort"
Hi all members on @ecency . I wish you a Happy New Year. This is one of the most wonderful posts about historical monument #travel . You can find the original content on: 🧐Have you ever visited any of
$ 0.030
33
2
silversaver888
LeoFinance
3y
mou3ez reblogged
My 2021 Coins #3: Animals Part 1, Lunar Coins
There are many animas depicted in coins. For this first part of the series, I present the lunar animal of the year 2021: Ox. The Chinese use a lunar calendar uses the Chinese ZODIAC ANIMALS.
$ 52.733
252
25
mou3ez reblogged
Choking in children (EN/FR)
Training in first aid skills can potentially save a life. Because unfortunately no one is safe from accidents, especially children. Choking in children is a common accident that can lead to death. The
$ 0.873
105
3
mou3ez reblogged
freedom lover
hi, my name is Amira. im a teacher of french language. at the same time, i decided last year to continue my studies in New educational technologies. i like arts, reading, visiting archaeological site and
$ 0.000
6
helasahli
education
3y
mou3ez reblogged
It's me
hello everyone <3 im very happy to be part of your ecosystem and i hope to participate actively through the different communities of hive . who am ? a young french teacher. my name is hela my passions
$ 0.000
2
1
mou3ez reblogged
TRIP TO JAPAN(JICA) 2006
ALL PHOTOS TAKEN WITH MY ONE CAMERA... 👩♥️🇯🇵 ✒️🖌️🇯🇵 🐟🐠🐡♥️🇯🇵 ![dsc00297.jpg] ( 👨‍👩‍👧🇯🇵 🎉🎊🇯🇵
$ 0.026
26
5
emnamediounii
Regional Press
3y
mou3ez reblogged
😊 MY PRESENTATION 😊
My name’s Emna MEDIOUNI and I’m from Tunisia. I was born in Rades but I live in Boumhal El Basatine. I speak Arabic, Frensh and English. I work as a teacher. And I don’t have much time for hobbies these
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.