41

morenews

Guitar Lab
Guitar Music
Available
Used
Resource Credits
31 Followers
49 Following
Poland
March 29, 2019
morenews
dtube
5y
Unique Sounds - guitar music out of this world
We have just recorded Children Song No. 10 - Chick Corea Guitar Cover. Chick Corea wrote these songs on the piano of course, but we're working on adapting them for two guitars. It is for me an unusual
$ 0.000
2
morenews
dtube
5y
Amy Winehouse & The Beatles? Why not!
Hello, we have just recorded beautiful song with my friend. All my loving is the Beatles song, but this beautiful arrangement for a duet with an acoustic guitar comes from Amy Winehouse. Do you think we
$ 0.000
6
6
morenews
dtube
5y
Acoustic Chillout For Your Morning
This time we have played beautiful jazz ballad. "Georgia on My Mind" is a 1930 song written by Hoagy Carmichael and Stuart Gorrell and first recorded that year. It has often been associated with
$ 0.000
2
1
morenews
dtube
5y
My First Time On TV - Solo TV Live Session
Hello:) This time very short memory. It was very stressful time, but the performance was successful. The broadcast was live, you could not make a single mistake, wonderful experience :) I have played Blues
$ 0.021
19
1
morenews
dtube
5y
Warm-Up For Today
Hi, Today I show you another fusion lick. It's based on major II V I in C key. I play D minor with chromatic tensions and G7 based on diminished scale. Follow my channel and practice guitar playing. I
$ 0.000
2
morenews
dtube
5y
Street Music in Berlin
Wow. My friend just sent me another souvenir from years ago. We were already very tired but these were extremely wonderful moments in Berlin. We played here the song Space by Chick Corea. It was a night
$ 0.500
79
3
1
morenews
dtube
5y
Warm-up with J.S.Bach - Preludium C minor
Hi, today i play some classical music, but not in classic way;) Follow my channel and practice guitar playing. I am looking for new friends from the music community, if you like what I do - like the post
$ 1.469
198
2
morenews
dtube
5y
Wes Montgomery Road Song Solo Transcription
Hi Everyone, it's my transcription for Easter Friday. Wes Montgomery - jazz guitar master - and beautifull solo from Road Song, played by the ear of course, from the album Talkin'. Personnel: Wes Montgomery
$ 0.000
2
morenews
brave
5y
And now to change the subject... My Brave Browser Blog For Polish Adoption
Hey, I invite everyone to view Brave topics and the Brave Browser Rewards program on my blog for Polish users. My goal is to support the Brave project in Poland. www.brave-browser.pl  I gather
$ 0.000
4
1
morenews
dtube
5y
Tuesday Fusion Lick
Today I show you beautiful lick from Book "For Jazz Guitar Diminished Scale". It's II V I minor lick with some chromatics and altered substitutions :) Follow me and check my videos on my chanel
$ 0.062
14
2
morenews
dtube
5y
A.C. Jobim Corcovado - today's improvisation
Hello:) Today is my bossa nova day :) Improvisation on Jobim's theme - Corcovado. I invite you to follow my channel and watch other movies :) Best regards! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
5
2
morenews
dtube
5y
Guitar Street Music In Berlin
A great memory. We played our music as a guitar duo, wonderful times in Berlin. On this day, we played twelve hours - it was a real marathon. We met many wonderful people. I miss this... ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
3
1
morenews
steemit
5y
Question for the community/support
Is it true that dtube has less support for MP4 video? I'm trying to promote the channel, but then I can not play the loaded videos. I would not want to get banned for loading them again in a different
$ 0.029
2
2
morenews
dtube
5y
Basic sweep arpeggio warm-up
Hello:) Today I came up with a warm up. I play four basic types of chords: Maj7, Dom7, Min7 and Min7b5. Each subsequent chord differs only with one note of a previous chord. I am sorry for the noise,
$ 0.047
3
1
morenews
dtube
5y
Easy bluesy improvisation with friend - home session :)
Today I met with a good friend and we played some simple blues for relaxation :) Check my videos on my channel:) ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.172
8
4
1
morenews
dtube
5y
Tuesday warm-up with J S Bach Prelude
Tuesday's warm-up, today I give you a J S Bach prelude - a beautiful etude. I encourage you to look at my other recordings - follow me and practice guitar :) ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.019
5
2
1
morenews
dtube
5y
Donna Lee solo (Pat Martino transcription)
Play solos! :) Today I give you my transcription of Pat Martino, follow me and practice :) ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.167
4
4
harryhaller4wolf
marijuana
5y
morenews reblogged
Self-medication with cannabis oil
Self-medication with cannabis oil Medical cannabis can be used to treat a multitude of mental conditions such as anxiety and depression. However, these disorders vary from each other and thus require different
$ 0.000
2
2
1
morenews
guitar
5y
Work in progress
Hello my small community :) Today we are working on pieces on our demo, follow me and be patient! :)
$ 0.000
2
1
morenews
guitar
5y
It's time to start your Monday training
$ 0.000
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.