In the modern life, searching for a lot of information, spend a lot of time online, whether on a computer or mobile device. Most people are using the Google search service to do the research. Many times, after searching for something personal, many people want the benefits that others can not see. However, Google's search history for every item, Google's history is stored and its sign remains intact. If it seems embarrassing to find information, or if you want to know the information that Google has found on your computer or mobile, then they also have a system. This can be done by deleting your Google search service history or history.
To do this, enter your Google account. Then go to https://myactivity.google.com web site to go to Google Search History page. If you are logged in to Google, you can ask for a password again on this page. You can view all the activities including Google Search here.
On the top-bottom of the page, click on the three dot-marked option, another option will be found by clicking Delete activity by. From here to today, yesterday, the last 7 days, the last 30 days or you can always fix the range. Or if you want to fix it on a specific date. The next step will come from Google services you want to delete. The services you are already using (search, video search etc), any of them or together with all the services, selecting All products and clicking on the Delete link below will delete all history or activity.