25

mongloow

Available
Used
Resource Credits
149 Followers
44 Following
February 5, 2018
mongloow
dhandy
7y
Support
👤 Polished due to Sindir Megawati .👤 Masinton Demands an Apology. .👂 Should be a party to criticism, the government of reasonable power receives criticism gracefully.
$ 0.000
3
2
mongloow
minister
7y
Home
Minister of Home Affairs (Minister of Home Affairs) Tjahjo Kumolo reminded students not to use slander as a material to criticize the government. the student may criticize the basic origin of the footing
$ 0.000
3
Penghijauan
Dengan senang hati dan semangat kita mengningkat kan penghijauan dengan aplikasi ini
$ 0.000
2
Jerukmanis
Saya sangat suka dengan jeruk ini. Perangkat pun lumayan bagus. Dengan senang hati saya bisa memakan jeruk tersebu.
$ 0.000
3
mongloow
cool
7y
On this day
we are very proud to come raining tonight. rain sets will be boosted by the proud local community. even the value of water rail down. hours like this also rain come every day.
$ 0.000
3
mongloow
plea
7y
I love this steemit
My friend please help me so that I am always present in this steemit. do not get bored to open this App. Please yes friends.
$ 0.000
3
1
mongloow
photography
7y
Pena
U N T U K P E N U L I S
$ 0.000
3
Objert
we see small and thin but can destroy anything. that's when he's talking believe or not you try to make a trial. that's the greatness of him. so called pencil.
$ 0.000
3
mongloow
very
7y
Likes
this picture does not understand me but like to see it and what it means even less know me. cumakarna happy to see it then I take a photo let me know it in steemit .. chances are there are friends who
$ 0.000
4
mongloow
indonesi
7y
Aceh
Belajar belajar terus belajar.. belajar itu yang saya mau..
$ 0.000
3
Teman
I live in the village especially in Aceh. probably some of the steemit friends familiar to the name of Aceh may have many who came to Aceh to the area of ​​tourism in Aceh. I first know steemit from friends'
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.