34

moneniko

Available
Used
Resource Credits
255 Followers
38 Following
Lusaka, Zambia
July 29, 2016
moneniko
africa
7y
RE: The African leapfrog...
Wouldn't agree more. Today I just saw an article saying Ghana launched its first satellite into space! Leapfrog indeed.
$ 0.000
0
moneniko
trading
7y
RE: What does Support and Resistance really tell you?
Much appreciated Luc. Makes a lot of sense.
$ 0.000
1
moneniko
money
8y
RE: 3% daily! MMM Returns by Sergey Mavrodi
This is some really great insight. I have used Poloniex to trade on margin before but never really realised one could actually profit off the loans. The rates seemed rather small but I suppose its all
$ 0.000
0
moneniko
money
8y
RE: Easily Make Over $19,000!
As always, its wise to do a background check with these internet MLM, HYIP or Ponzi schemes. I'd encourage all to do their due diligence.
$ 0.000
0
moneniko
abortion
8y
RE: Abortion: My Body My Choice
The creators of Planned Parenthood wanted the exact sentiments expressed in this article to become the norm in the minds of women and men in general. It looks like they won. We now treat human life like
$ 0.026
1
moneniko
money
8y
RE: How Does One Make Over $2,000 on Steemit!
Thanks. That's pretty insightful.
$ 0.000
0
moneniko
money
8y
RE: How Does One Make Over $2,000 on Steemit!
By Patron I take it that means some sort of Steemit vetran. How much Steem Power do you suppose once needs for a sensible upvote strength?
$ 0.000
0
2
moneniko
geography
8y
RE: Solar eclipse
I was fortunate to see a partial one too. It seemed to have covered most of Africa.
$ 0.000
0
moneniko
steemit
8y
RE: STEEM DAILY DATA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8/15/2016
Great work.
$ 0.000
2
1
moneniko
steemit
8y
RE: Steemit use in Africa
South tends to be miles ahead of most African countries as concerns technology. I was impressed with the news item on a South African born crypto currency, Pipcoin. Not sure if the project is still alive
$ 0.000
0
moneniko
steemit
8y
RE: Steemit use in Africa
You might be right there. I can only relate to one of my friends and he's a techie too. It like explaining the force to most ladies :-)
$ 0.035
1
moneniko
loan
8y
RE: Peer to Peer Loans Online
How was that? Did you invest in a loan?
$ 0.000
0
1
moneniko
steemit
8y
RE: Steemit for Dummies (like me) - Everything you need to know in simple terms
How do I edit a blog?
$ 0.000
0
moneniko
blog
8y
RE: Steemit payouts – I earned USD $1,583 in 2 weeks (NOT A SCAM)
Great article and great advice.
$ 0.000
0
moneniko
cryptocurrency
8y
RE: StartCOIN- The digital currency for crowdfunding (get small bonus every week)
Any update on the startcoin purchase?
$ 0.000
0
moneniko
africa
8y
RE: Crypto Currency Mining in Africa
Never really heard of that grading system before. I looked it up thanks. Interesting.
$ 0.000
0
moneniko
africa
8y
RE: Crypto Currency Mining in Africa
My idea is to set up a large scale mining operation and core nodes for some of the most popular currencies. I have tried out hashnest.com and genesis-mining.com and come to the realization that cloud mining
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.