60

molarity

Marie
I post my artworks, such as illustrations, sketches, portraits, nature drawing. Also I write about traveling and interesting exhibitions.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
650 Followers
80 Following
molarity
splintertalk
3y
Splinterlands Daily Quest (September 7).
Today I completed the daily quest for the elements of the earth. Silver league 1, opened 4 boxes.
$ 0.059
6
molarity
splintertalk
3y
From silver 1 to silver 2 in 1 game day.
Good afternoon, gamers. My name is @molarity. Today, during the game day, I needed to complete the daily quest for snipe. I also decided to reach the silver 2 league. Here are my starting points - rating
$ 0.000
6
molarity
splintertalk
3y
From bronze to silver in 1 game day.
Good afternoon, gamers. My name is @molarity. Today, during the game day, I needed to complete the daily quest for fire. I also decided to reach the silver III league. Here are my starting points - rating
$ 0.000
6
1
molarity
art
4y
Three ages of woman.
Hello, HIVE. I study at an art university. During the pandemic, we were asked many tasks on painting. This is not just a portrait or a still life, we are given very interesting themes for drawings. One
$ 7.334
77
3
5
molarity
art
4y
My winter clause collection.
Hello, HIVE. Theme of my winter clause collection 2019-2020 contrasting white. The collection consists of three images made from different shades of white and different fabric textures. The collection
$ 3.797
71
2
2
molarity
elegance
6y
My illustration works #63
Hello steemit This time i tried to combine watercolor and collage techniques. The main goal was to describe social media in this way. For each person it can be different. For example for me such thing
$ 1.730
11
3
2
molarity
elegance
6y
Contemporary artist's exhibition in MINSK
Hello steemit Two days ago i have visited a National galery in Minsk. The was a first day of exhibition of belarusian contemporary artist which name is Victor Alshevski. It was my first time seeing his
$ 0.278
9
3
1
molarity
elegance
6y
Fashion illustration #13
Hello steemit Today i want to show you my mini collection which named 'check'. When you hear a word yellow check, what comes to your mind? How many variations can you name? In this drawings i wanted to
$ 0.266
8
2
1
molarity
photography
6y
Summer photoshoot.
Hello steemit A week ago I got a message from a photographer on my Instagram page. I was curious about it and always wanted to take part in professional photoshoot, so i agreed. We have met and spend a
$ 3.968
14
4
molarity
elegance
6y
My illustration works #62
Hello steemit It is the end of the summer and I decided to paint an artwork which describe summer mood in one word. Here I illustrated a girl in big fluffy purple dress in flowers. To portray summer vibe
$ 4.960
17
2
1
molarity
elegance
6y
Fashion illustartion #12
Hello steemit This is new fashion illustration artwork. But here I used new materials, such as sketch paper for pastels and tempera. All styles on this photo I did by myself. I wanted to portray summer
$ 8.652
20
6
molarity
elegance
6y
Fashion illustration #11
Hello steemit I continue my fashion illustration artworks. Now I am trying to gain new skills by using fashion illustration student book. This time I used pastel paper instead of watercolor paper. I hope
$ 8.183
25
3
molarity
elegance
6y
My illustration draft №61
Hello steemit This time I draw a girl in a black dress, using dry pastels. The size of this artworkk is very small and it was hard to draw by dry pastels because I should shade this material with fingertips,
$ 6.083
16
5
1
worldcup-russia
blocktradesworldcup
6y
molarity reblogged
SEMI FINALS STAGE - Submit your entry to keep competing for the 2,000 SBD prize pool
The Quarter Finals stage finished a few minutes ago and we already know the matches for the round of Semi finals As you already know, @blocktrades loves to sponsor this type of community engaging projects
$ 211.047
878
425
916
The @blocktrades World Cup | My Selections for the Semi finals
The semifinals will soon get underway Here is my entry for the @blocktrades sponsored contest organized by @acidyo and @anomadsoul Here is the link to the original post ScoreTeamvsTeamScore 2FrancevsBelgium1
$ 0.236
11
The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter finals
The quarter finals will soon get underway Here is my entry for the @blocktrades sponsored contest organized by @acidyo and @anomadsoul Here is the link to the original post ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
$ 3.905
15
3
worldcup-russia
blocktradesworldcup
6y
molarity reblogged
Quarter finals stage - Submit your entry to keep competing for the 2,000 SBD prize pool
The last 16 stage finished a few minutes ago and we already know the matches for the round of Quarter finals As you already know, @blocktrades loves to sponsor this type of community engaging projects
$ 224.970
806
509
989
molarity
elegance
6y
My portrait artwork #33
Hello steemit Today I tryed to paint something new and I have been starting drawing for two times, but I didn't like the result. That is why I decided to paint what I like to paint and everytime I like
$ 12.993
27
6
1
worldcup-russia
blocktradesworldcup
6y
molarity reblogged
The knockout stage is on! - Submit your entry to keep competing for the 2,000 SBD prize pool!
The world cup group stage finished a few minutes ago and we already know the matches for the round of 16 As you already know, @blocktrades loves to sponsor this type of community engaging projects and
$ 221.453
912
550
1173
The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16
ScoreTeamvsTeamScore 1FrancevsArgentina2 1UruguayvsPortugal0 3SpainvsRussia0 1CroatiavsDenmark0 2BrazilvsMexico1 2BelgiumvsJapan0 1SwedenvsSwitzerland2 2ColombiavsEngland1 Thank you @anomadsoul, @acydyo
$ 5.663
19
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.