48

mohammadsajad

Steem me πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„
Civil engineer and designer.blogger and photographer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
389 Followers
1,656 Following
Srinagar .kashmir
June 22, 2018
mohammadsajad
ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY
9M
My visit to a beautiful almond orchard full of blossoms
Greetings, dear friends! I trust you’re all well and enjoying your day. Wishing you prosperity, good health, and joyful moments. Today, I’ll recount a delightful day amidst the almond orchards during this
$ 0.000
2
1
1
mohammadsajad
Lifestyle
9M
My trip to Pahalgam (Village of shephards) along with my childhood friends.
this picture was taken quite some time before and used here for depiction purposes only Greetings dear friends. How are you all? I hope you're fine and enjoying life. Wishing you prosperity, good health,
$ 0.019
3
mohammadsajad
GEMS
9M
My friend’s marriage day , a memorable day for all of his friends.
​ Greetings, dear friends! I trust you're all well. Today, I present another post, hoping it captures your interest enough for a read and, perhaps, an upvote. ​ I'm excited to share the cherished moments
$ 0.000
2
mohammadsajad
ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY
9M
Sorry i posted it incomplete by mistake
I will be posting it again soon
$ 0.031
4
1
1
mohammadsajad
hiveblog
9M
Error.
Error
$ 0.000
0
mohammadsajad
Picture A Day
2y
Nature photography by @mohammadsajad
Hello dear friends,how are you all? I hope you all are fine and enjoying your time on steemit.I am posting here a few pictures of a local high altitude place here in KASHMIR.I took these photographs a
$ 0.000
1
mohammadsajad
Worldmappin
2y
A trip to DRAKTOLAN ,meadows of heaven .
Hello dear friends, how are you all? I hope you all are fine and enjoying the blessings of the almighty.Today i will share a recent visit to a very beautiful tourist destination YOUSMARG. A few days back
$ 0.000
5
1
mohammadsajad
Worldmappin
2y
Visit to NILNAG Blue lake.
Hello dear friends, how are you all.I hope you all are fine and enjoying the blessings of the Almighty.Today i am here with another exciting visit and I hope you all get time to read and explore a new
$ 0.000
4
mohammadsajad
Picture A Day
2y
All white valley.
$ 0.000
1
1
mohammadsajad
Picture A Day
3y
The beautiful snow ladden hill near my house.
​ A few days before when the snow covered all of our valley,the people had to suffer as snow always brings some hardships ,but for the people like me who enjoy even the negative part of the things got
$ 0.018
4
mohammadsajad
Worldmappin
3y
A Day trip to The Bangus Valley.I bet there wil be no place more beautiful than this anywhere in the world.
Hello #haveyoubeenhere community how are you all.I hope you all are fine and i wish everyone a better health ,wealth and prosperity......Today i am here to post a memorable moment of my life,that i have
$ 0.287
8
3
mohammadsajad
Worldmappin
3y
A day trip to the MEADOWS OF JESUS in india.
​ Hello friends ,how are you,i hope you all are fine .Today i post here my visit to a beautiful place known by the name YOUSMARG and i myself feel that it was one of the most beautiful places i have ever
$ 6.634
40
9
mohammadsajad
Worldmappin
3y
Sorry
Sorry the post had some errors.
$ 0.042
3
mohammadsajad
Picture A Day
3y
Flower photography.The beautiful flower in rain.
​ This photograph of a flower covered with rain water has been a motivating thing for me.It gives me a message that not to crumble in tough situations.Whenever there are difficulties ,always try to do
$ 0.020
6
3
1
mohammadsajad
Worldmappin
3y
VISIT TO A MEMORABLE VALLEY WHERE MY COUSIN LIVES.THE VALLEY OF FAIRIES
Hello everyone , how are you all ,i hope you all are fine and i wish everyone good health, wealth, prosperity and peace.Today i am here with my post of a memorable visit to my cousin's home and am hopeful
$ 0.052
6
2
mohammadsajad
Worldmappin
3y
Sorry for the wrong post
Sorry
$ 0.094
3
1
mohammadsajad
Worldmappin
3y
Sorry for the wrong post
Sorry.
$ 0.182
6
2
mohammadsajad
Worldmappin
3y
A visit to another planet.
Hello #haveyoubeenhere community how are you all.I hope you all are fine and i wish everyone a better health ,wealth and prosperity......Today i am here to post a memorable visit of my life,that i have
$ 9.850
430
2
2
mohammadsajad
Worldmappin
3y
Wrong post
Sorry for the wrong post
$ 0.220
9
mohammadsajad
Worldmappin
3y
Sorry
Sorry for the wrong post.
$ 0.487
8
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.