72

mnaik

Firepower
Solopreneur, Crypto-Enthusiast, Foodie, Adventure Traveller. Fast Motorcycles, Cars & Roadtrips excite me! Raising funds for India Community projects & SMT!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,220 Followers
5 Following
RE: These were delicious!
Yes. I plan on coming back to travel some more in the future. I loved it there and had an incredible time throughout.
$ 0.000
1
RE: Gypsy?
We love them here. It's amazing someone recognised on Steemit. Made my day. Thank you.
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Love this Kwacker!
Oh wow! That's cool. Unfortunately I've only heard it on YouTube. I can't recall at the moment if I've seen it on my travels but certainly not in India.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Around Schiphol
True that! It's expensive as it is! 😂 😂
$ 0.000
0
RE: Around Schiphol
Once while exiting EU but I was running a bit late and didn't stop for a picture. They should have made another in terminals for flights within EU so more people could see it.
$ 0.000
0
2
mnaik
motogp
5y
RE: Rossi fans
No I couldn't. Maybe next year if possible. I really want to see a live race in Mugello and visit Rossi's hometown and his private track someday. Luckily he's in the game until end of 2020 atleast. So
$ 0.000
1
mnaik
motogp
5y
RE: What a crowd!
MotoGP 😊
$ 0.000
0
mnaik
motogp
5y
RE: Honda GP girls
Bike 😜
$ 0.000
0
mnaik
motogp
5y
RE: Liqui Moly
Ikr! 😂
$ 0.000
0
mnaik
malaysia
5y
RE: Another day another destination
Yeah! It's crazy
$ 0.000
0
mnaik
singapore
6y
RE: Amazing views
It's from a tower but I can't recall it's name right now. 😂
$ 0.000
0
mnaik
singapore
6y
RE: Garden Rhapsody Show at Gardens by the bay
Pictures don't do justice. It was amazing in person.
$ 0.000
0
mnaik
singapore
6y
RE: Marina Bay Sands Hotel
Oh wow! I hope to stay in the hotel one day. That would be epic with amazing views of Singapore.
$ 0.053
1
mnaik
singapore
6y
RE: We're always building
That's what I've been hearing from some of my friends who have visited it recently.
$ 0.000
0
mnaik
singapore
6y
RE: We're always building
Oh wow. That's pretty cool. China is growing at a rapid pace eh? I havnt been to UK yet. Need to plan a trip in the next year. Maybe for iomtt 2020.
$ 0.000
1
2
mnaik
singapore
6y
RE: Beautiful Monastery In Downtown Singapore
It's a Buddhist monastery I guess. But not sure if there's something very specific about this place as I can't recall the exact name. Might have to Google for it haha.
$ 0.000
0
mnaik
singapore
6y
RE: We're always building
I get that feeling myself sometimes when I'm traveling through such urban areas. Btw, I thought you were from the UK.
$ 0.000
1
4
mnaik
singapore
6y
RE: Local cuisine
I wish the oysters were better cooked as they seemed that way. I think it was also too bland for my liking.
$ 0.000
0
mnaik
singapore
6y
RE: Local delicacies
No I didn't try it. I was fine with just looking at it. 😂
$ 0.000
0
mnaik
singapore
6y
RE: Ya kun kaya toast
Haha yes. But not going to try this again.
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.