28

mmitchell19

Mackenzie Mitchell
Biomedical Engineering Student, Natural Healing Enthusiast
Available
Used
Resource Credits
195 Followers
21 Following
Munich, Germany
June 22, 2017
mmitchell19
sunburn
7y
RE: How to Deal with Sunburns- For the unlucky souls that get tortured in the sun
I have heard that quark (or sour cream) works wonders, but I have never tried it. You recommend it?
$ 0.000
1
1
mmitchell19
health
7y
RE: Plant Medicine vs. Drugs
I'm happy to find more and more people that use essential oils! Looking forward to your posts in the future :)
$ 0.000
1
mmitchell19
health
7y
RE: Plant Medicine vs. Drugs
Great post! Essential oils have been a part of my life for 3 years now, and I will never turn back. They have changed my life!
$ 0.000
2
2
mmitchell19
life
7y
RE: My Participation In Corruption Of The Medical Industry!
Your story was truly eye-opening for me, thanks for sharing. I knew there was corruption, but I didn't realize the extent of it. I also study natural medicine. I try to avoid my prescriptions, if it's
$ 0.000
2
1
mmitchell19
financial-freedom
7y
RE: Becoming a MILLIONAIRE/Financially Free - Book Review: Rich Dad Poor Dad
Thanks for the recommendation! Looking forward to reading this book :)
$ 0.000
1
mmitchell19
silver
7y
RE: Psychology of a market cycle and its relevance to Silver
I agree! It looks like a beautiful entrance into the silver market!
$ 0.024
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.