35

mizugawa

Available
Used
Resource Credits
39 Followers
2 Following
May 9, 2018
mizugawa
esteem
6y
The beauty of a charming musaka flower.
**. Helloo steemian friend, good night everyone, how are you doing there ,? I hope healthy always. Okay buddy at noon today is eager to post about the flowers. ** **A small breeze caresses your crown As
$ 0.743
15
2
mizugawa
esteem
6y
The charm of the beautiful yellow lilies.
**. Good morning all steemian friends, how about your news today is it healthy? I hope so too. Okay buddy on this sunny morning I want to post about the flowers. ** **. As we know flowers are symbolized
$ 0.791
10
mizugawa
esteem
6y
Utilizing empty land with Gardening vegetable eggplant beside the house.
**.Hello steemian friend, good night everyone. How about your news there I hope it's fine. Okay buddy tonight I want to post my activities or my work. ** **.I have a piece of land near the side of the
$ 1.355
10
1
mizugawa
nature
6y
The first experience conquered an exotic manjoro mountain
.Helloo steemian friend good night all, happy to meet you in this esteem application, okay buddy at this night I want to post the beautiful view of exotic, beautiful and extraordinary manjoro mount, On
$ 0.719
11
1
INTRODUCEYOURSELF/パーソナルイントロダクション
Japan 良い日、自分自身を紹介することができます、私の名前は水川です。私のファーストネームはmizu、私のlast nameはガワです。しかし、あなたは私を水津と呼ぶことができます。私は父からこの名前を得ました。この名前の意味は勇気です。私は1999年2月23日横浜で生まれましたが、ここに住む両親に従わなければならないので、私はジャカルタに住んでいます。私は2週間前にジャカルタに住んでいました。
$ 0.728
18
14

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.