25

missmedusa777

Miss Medusa
I am who I am.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
172 Followers
66 Following
South Africa
June 9, 2018
missmedusa777
pregnancy
6y
The day I found out the gender!!
A couple of months ago I found out I was pregnant. I am 23, I have no medical aid, I am working full time to complete my articles while studying BCompt through UNISA, not in a relationship or married,
$ 0.000
2
2
missmedusa777
hometown
6y
First Question.
One of the first questions people usually ask when they meet you is:"Where are you from?" I am from Worcester, Western Cape, South Africa. (about an hours drive from Cape Town) I have been living
$ 0.000
1
missmedusa777
introduction
6y
Hello everybody :)
Why hello there fellow Steemit users! My name is Danielle and this is my very first post. A very good friend recently told me about this platform and ever since I have been so excited to start my own blog.
$ 0.028
3
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.