25

mirathekilla

Available
Used
Resource Credits
16 Followers
0 Following
April 14, 2018
mirathekilla
gaming
6y
Rumor : New BlackOps4 supposedly will not have Single Player
From what sources are saying, BO4 will not have single player. This will be the first installation that wont include the long tradition of a single player experience, but is that really a bad thing? There
$ 0.000
2
1
mirathekilla
gaming
6y
Ironsight ||| Tomahawk Axe Compilation 4
Just flinging the blades and having fun with it! If you like, then subscribe and slap the likes! I love this game and I will be making many more vids for it so tune in for more, coming soon! Game : Ironsight
$ 0.000
2
mirathekilla
gaming
6y
Ionsight FIRST CROSS MAP TOMAHAWK
I have waited so long to finally get this! THIS IS EPIC AND I TOTALLY FLIPPED WHEN I GOT IT. I don't know if it's the first in this game but damn it's my first so far! I love this game! Game : Ironsight
$ 0.000
4
mirathekilla
gaming
6y
I'm moving out of YouTube and into DTube
Unfortunately YouTube hasn't gotten me where I want to be so I am moving forward into DTube. I have heard some great things. I've seen plenty of things about how DTube is vastly better as a core platform.
$ 0.000
3
mirathekilla
gaming
6y
Ironsight Tomahawk Axe Compilation 3
Just flinging the blades and having fun with it! If you like, then subscribe and slap the likes! I love this game and I will be making many more vids for it so tune in for more, coming soon! Game : Ironsight
$ 0.000
1
mirathekilla
gaming
6y
Ironsight Tomahawk Axe Compilation 2
Just flinging the blades and having fun with it! If you like, then subscribe and slap the likes! I love this game and I will be making many more vids for it so tune in for more, coming soon! Game : Ironsight
$ 0.000
2
mirathekilla
gaming
6y
Ironsight ||| Tomahawk Axe Compilation 1
Just flinging the blades and having fun with it! If you like, then subscribe and slap the likes! I love this game and I will be making many more vids for it so tune in for Compilation 2, coming soon! Game
$ 0.069
7
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.