44

mino.gris

Mino San
Helping others to enjoy and to get better :)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
90 Followers
3 Following
February 2, 2018
mino.gris
blog
7y
Second part of "Hints from the future"
Hey Steemians, How are you all, I hope everyone is good :) In my last post, I mentioned many points from Dubai government summit which was about the planet future with all coming changes. I'm still thinking
$ 10.577
33
14
mino.gris
blog
7y
Need to know some hints about the future? check this out from Dubai
Hey steemians, I hope everyone is doing very well :) Yesterday and today, on TV I've been watching on of the most important summits ever and I consider it number 1 and everyone must watch it. It's "The
$ 13.728
19
10
mino.gris
life
7y
Effective tips to enjoy your life.
Hey Steemians,  How are you all, I hope everyone is doing well :) Nowadays, we notice many people spend a long time in their job to get paid at the end of the month and other people work in more than
$ 6.791
6
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.