36

mimarable

An Industrial Engineering Student ● Frustated singer/writer ● Lover ● Traveler
Available
Used
Resource Credits
106 Followers
64 Following
November 20, 2017
mimarable
life
7y
WHAT DO YOU SEE YOURSELF TEN YEARS FROM NOW?
(c) Everyone has its own dream either for long term or short term goals. Some are just contented with their life. But, have you ever wonder what life is when you explore beyond your limitations? when you
$ 0.020
8
6
mimarable
life
7y
LEAVING OR STAYING?
It's been 3 days since my last post here in steemit. Aside from having a bad internet, these passed few days, @mimarable yours truly was and still busy with regards to academic activities because #thesisislife
$ 0.000
6
mimarable
life
7y
WHEN YOU ARE CLOSER TO THE REAL WORLD (What to do?)
What life has to offer you after the graduatiom? hmmm A few weeks from now, I'll be joining the world of "unemployed" people (not forever) LOL unless my Instructors won't allow me to graduate.
$ 1.056
14
9
mimarable
poetry
7y
WHEN CUPID HATES YOU SO MUCH
Valentines day is fast approaching. So here's a poem sa mga "NIASA" (c) I was wearing BLUE Saying, "I Love You" But I kinda knew You like YELLOW I was thinking of something to post
$ 0.028
9
mimarable
poetry
7y
FALLING INLOVE WITH STEEMIT PART 2
Good afternoon steemians! i just wanna drop this simple poem with 4 lines. This is not part of my haiku series though. so, here it is anyways! Have a great day ahead steemians! NO HATE, JUST LOVE ! I knew
$ 0.407
9
poetry
7y
HAIKU: BLINK
This is my second haiku. Can you feel me? (c) I just want to love you I just wanna fall with you And now, you are hers Hi steemians! It's 5:27am. Still working on our thesis. Just passing by to post this
$ 0.034
10
1
mimarable
poetry
7y
HAIKU: PALTER
(c) I cannot forget. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH, you said. Then you left me, bye. So these passed few days my friends are into writing poem (haiku style) because of @soydandan which is our good friend. We didn't
$ 0.394
8
mimarable
poem
7y
WHEN DARKNESS HITS YOU
When you think too much... this is the result. I am in the middle of nowhere Where there's only me and the air Can someone please save me It's like I'm drowning in the sea I can barely move I'm out of
$ 0.034
9
2
mimarable
success
7y
AN EXTRA PATIENCE + PRAYER = SUCCESS!
These passed few weeks, I was so tired and distracted for some reason. At some point, I doubted myself. I even told my friends and family that I can't make it. They just told me, "kaya na nimo oy.
$ 0.062
17
7
mimarable
sleepless
7y
FALLING INLOVE WITH...
How to sleep? Easy. Close your eyes and empty your mind. Yes. Noooooooo! I can't! I can't stop thinking about you steemit. I don't want to miss anything! I wanted to ynight! I'm addicted to you! I can't
$ 0.000
6
mimarable
confidence
7y
DREAMS DO COME TRUE !
Steemit will be my resort to achieve my life goals. I will prove to myself that I am not just a girl, but I am the daughter of my mother, the sister of my brothers, that I am the one to surpass my own
$ 0.041
14
MY BEST ASSET! MY EYES!
When I was a kid, many people would tease and say I have a bulging cornea. That it is as big as the full moon, or a bubble eye fish. They nicknamed me as "dako mata" (big eyes). I was too sensitive.
$ 5.266
49
46
3
I finally found my password! Lets celebrate steemians! 😙😂
Good evening, steemians! I'm back! Did you guys miss me? Nah. Okay. (Nvm my past posts) Again, I'm Jemima Bensi, 21, 5'3, Lapu-Lapu City! I have 3 siblings, all of them are boys while I'm their princess.
$ 0.048
16
15
mimarable
steemit
7y
Been there and staring for it in a while and never thought i would capture an amazing view like this.
$ 0.000
1
mimarable
steemit
7y
Level up babyyyyy.
I'll be posting random things soon, anything under the sun ;)
$ 0.000
2
mimarable
steemit
7y
Life <3
Still on a introducing stage. Hoping to gain more friends here
$ 0.000
1
mimarable
steemit
7y
#Steemit
Home from a tiring yet productive day. #Eng'rPuhon
$ 0.000
4
mimarable
steemit
7y
Let's get lost and never be found again.
$ 0.000
7
mimarable
steemit
7y
The start of the beginning..
$ 0.000
15
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.