45

millennia

Millennia
Available
Used
Resource Credits
169 Followers
93 Following
Kentucky, USA
December 24, 2017
grow-bot
new
7y
millennia reblogged
Hello Steemit! I'm @grow-bot • As I Grow, So Do You
I'm a helper, that's what I do My creator is @grow-pro, a fellow helper himself. He created me to serve two simple functions: Support fellow creatives on Steemit Keep my creator's works in my feed Who
$ 112.232
302
29
16
jackmiller
witness-category
7y
millennia reblogged
Witness @jackmiller - Sharing Thoughts.
Well, here I am going to share some thoughts again, the only way that I know how to, by telling it as I see it, without gift wrapping. Getting to know your Witnesses is a lot of work. We are all individuals
$ 29.974
75
9
7
grow-pro
garden
7y
millennia reblogged
🌱to💰- Growing Money In Your Yard Series • {part 4.1} • Setting Yourself Up to Grow Money
Welcome all green-thumbs and gardeners to part 4 of the 🌱to💰- Growing Money In Your Yard Series! Tired of growing a lawn? Grow money instead! This is a STEEMIT-EXCLUSIVE SERIES that is intended to help
$ 119.211
71
20
17
millennia
anarchy
7y
Constitutional Crisis - Sound the Alarm - Calling all Liberty Lovers
For those of you who don't know Vincent Edwards, let me introduce you to a man who is taking the bull by the horns and running for Sheriff of Costilla County Colorado in November. Shoutout to @fundposhprincess
$ 9.670
28
14
4
grow-pro
steemit
7y
millennia reblogged
Are You Ready for Smart Media Tokens? NEW SMT INFOGRAPHIC by Grow-Pro + Crucial Info!
Created BY a Steemit Creator, FOR Steemit Creators I have been part of many discussions surrounding Smart Media Tokens since the announcement made here by @ned, 5 months ago. There is so much potential
$ 19.958
49
39
10
grow-pro
curation
7y
millennia reblogged
Mid-Week Update • NEW from @GROW-PRO + Stuff YOU Probably Don't Want to Miss!
BIG PROGRESS TAKES TIME And "big progress" is what I am after. However, that is made up of small, meaningful milestones (progress). Many of you are aware that I am here and if you have observed
$ 1.674
17
10
2
grow-pro
contest
7y
millennia reblogged
#SFG MEMBERSHIP CONTEST - PAYING IT FORWARD! x2 Memberships up for grabs (10 SBD value)
I am giving out TWO STEEM FREELANCER’s GUILD Memberships - 10 SBD VALUE!! That’s right! Thanks to the founder of the @steemfreelancers guild, @thatsweeneyguy, commissioning me for the cover image designs
$ 3.512
24
12
3
millennia reblogged
Win SBD & SHPING in 60 Seconds — Sponsored Writing Contest
All you have to do is produce one-minute worth of content (200–500 word article, one-minute video or one-minute listen) that inspires and provokes public interest in the Token Sale. Best pieces as judged
$ 0.675
27
37
5
millennia
cryptocurrency
7y
Not Your Typical Shopping App, Shping is Revolutionizing In-store Shopping - ICO CrowdSale Starts 2/22!
Source: shping.com What if I told you there was a shoppers marketing platform, which enabled you to get product advertisers to reward you directly with cryptocurrency, instead of them buying traditional
$ 0.531
13
1
millennia
dogezer
7y
Let's #DoSoftwareTogether with #DOGEZER - Public ITO Starts Feb. 15th!
Source: Dogezer Dogezer, pronounced like together, is an aptly named platform where programmers can "Do Software Together", freeing themselves from hindering fundraising nightmares, and enabling
$ 18.464
22
5
1
originalworks
cryptocurrency
7y
millennia reblogged
130 STEEM + 35 STEEM Bonuses ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Dogezer
Welcome to the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest! Status: CLOSED. Accepted Languages: English Start Time: 6 PM ET, Thursday End Time: 6 PM ET, Sunday This is a call to all great Steemit writers!
$ 77.284
166
97
76
mbrown121500
nature
7y
millennia reblogged
Growing up hunting in WV
Since I was eight years old one of the biggest things in my family has been hunting be it deer, dove, squirrel, moose, elk, boar, and even bear. It was never needless killing as some people think, nor
$ 1.159
5
12
1
grow-pro
gardening
7y
millennia reblogged
🌱to💰- Growing Money In Your Yard Series Returns! Calling All Homesteaders & Green-Thumbs!
The Steemit Exclusive Will Return! I want to make the most of this Steemit-Exclusive and I need friends from the #gardening & #homestead communities to help make it happen! THAT'S RIGHT! I am calling
$ 16.391
56
79
12
finnian
contest
7y
millennia reblogged
Exsanguination, Cargo Pocket Severe Trauma Kits, & Contest With $200 Valued Prizes
Do you know what exsanguination is? Exsanguination is the loss of blood to a degree sufficient to cause death. One does not have to lose all of one's blood to cause death. ... It is most commonly known
$ 19.220
36
42
11
grow-pro
iwasakid
7y
millennia reblogged
When I Was A Kid... I was an outlaw! #iwasakid fun challenge • no. 003
I was a wild, untamed, outlaw when I was a kid I was raised by two hard-working parents and thankfully they were not all work & no play. Needless to say, that made me the way I am today! When I was
$ 1.573
21
16
2
millennia
health
7y
Vaccine Researcher Has Her Life Gruesomely Threatened
Dr. Humphries Website I just watched an amazing interview with Dr. Suzanne Humphries and Mike Adams of Natural News following a horrific death threat she received. Dr. Humphries is a twice board certified
$ 29.821
12
6
millennia
iwasakid
7y
When #IWASAKID Challenge
When #IWASAKID I was pretty spoiled… I grew up with a grandmother who would get me anything I asked for, regardless of how outlandish it was. Being a kid, I took full advantage of Nana’s inability to say
$ 3.492
19
14
1
boatsports90
steemit
7y
millennia reblogged
@grow-pro Spiced up my Posts with Sweet Icons/Gifs!
I stumbled upon @grow-pro maybe a week or so ago from a resteem.  He was giving away custom icons to the first however many people simply upvoted and commented which icon they wanted.  I figured
$ 36.629
35
33
2
yuriks2000
steemit
7y
millennia reblogged
Steemit Mobile Application: Day 22 - Seamless posting experience - SteemApp
We have been working hard for these last 14 days Would like to keep you informed regarding our development process. If you have not followed our last posts, we are developing both Android and iOS Apps
$ 64.738
82
57
11
grow-pro
design
7y
millennia reblogged
Reminder: Last Chance Giveaway Ending in 2 Days!
If you have not gotten your free custom Steem icon, personalized with your name on it - what are you waiting for? The free icon-giveaway has been a lot of fun (and a TON of work) for me. I have done 104
$ 2.840
20
8
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.