This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Shadow Hunter/ SMASh Contest Round #338 | Shadow in Darkness!

Yet another episode of shadow hunting.

I captured shadows at night because of my busy schedule during the daytime.

It's always fun to hunt shadows at night. I went into the store to explore the right object for this task. I have picked this one from a broken water filter(Pure-it).

1f90ddb_.jpg

2c4e20_.jpg

As usual, I hung it from the ceiling, opposite to the source of light and then started capturing the shadow from different angles.

290c8cc_.jpg

The light source here is a street light.

1818e6_.jpg

I think this is an easy contest and anyone can participate, lowering the barrier to entry. Hunting shadow is equally an art

14603d3_.jpg

a19ae39_.jpg

Ever since I started participating in shadow-hunting contests, I have been attentive to my shadow as well. So I have developed a sense of focused attention of late.

b6a4731_.jpg

d0be769_.jpg

Every shadow is potentially an art, it's up to the photographer as well as the kind of object. Timing, angle, etc always plays a role. Anyway, it's always fun to engage with shadows.

So that's all for today.

Thank you.
šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™

milaan0009.png

Detailed InfoDescription
DeviceRedmi 7, Xiomi
Location7R2R+JQ5, Odisha, India

milaan0009.png

This is my entry to Shadow Hunter SMASh Contest Round 338 by @melinda0101000

Thank you.

milaan0009.png

Original Photography using my Smartphone