Shadow Hunter/ SMASh Contest Round #336 | Simple Shadows at night!

Yet another episode of shadow hunting. And once again hunting shadows at night for obvious reasons.

Today I found an interesting article in our drawing room.

This is a hand-made decorative showpiece crafted by my sister and she gifted it to my mother in the year 2016.

6b54bc6a.jpeg

I was testing different articles to ascertain which article was casting better and interesting shadows. Finally, I shortlisted these decorative parrots.

9ef61043.jpeg

As usual, I hung it from the roof ceiling and it nicely projected its shadows upon the wall as you can see.

And all these images are raw unedited ones. Yet they are very very profound and sharp.

95edcb3d.jpeg

I have observed shadows at night come with a dark shade as compared to capturing shadows during daytime. Maybe because of the peripheral overwhelming light during the daytime.

270c3a89.jpeg

My parents asked me what exactly you are doing, I told my Mom that I had been monetizing your redundant articles and show-pieces through Hive Blockchain for quite some time.

622a65b1.jpeg

Shadow hunting has become my favorite pastime these days. I have become an episodic shadow hunter owing to the perennial shadow-hunting initiatives. Thanks to the organizers.

82b109cf.jpeg

I want you to consume this content primarily as an art form, shadow photos, so not adding much content to elaborate on it.

That's all.

Thank you.
šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™

milaan0009.png

Detailed InfoDescription
DeviceRedmi 7, Xiomi
Location7R2R+JQ5, Odisha, India

milaan0009.png

This is my entry to Shadow Hunter SMASh Contest Round 336 by @melinda0101000

Thank you.

milaan0009.png

Original Photography using my Smartphone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments