32

mikejenkins

Mike Jenkins
Available
Used
Resource Credits
207 Followers
24 Following
January 15, 2018
mikejenkins
introduceyourself
6y
RE: #introduceyourself @thoreau45
Welcome @thoreau45
$ 0.000
0
mikejenkins
news
6y
RE: DTube - I Went To Bilderberg 2018 But All I Got Was This Lousy New World Order
Yeah, I hear ya @clarityofsignal. Did see this segment on #Bilderberg coverage as well.
$ 0.000
0
mikejenkins
news
6y
RE: US Gov’t Silent As Ally Saudi Arabia Kidnaps and Cages Women for Wanting to Drive
Yeah it's interesting, had just seen this clip on this hypocrisy, etc #SaudiArabia Criticized For Crackdown On Women's Rights Activists
$ 0.000
0
mikejenkins
politics
6y
RE: Trump is Giving 100%
It is interesting @cynthiamckinney. Speaking of which, great discussion today of recent actions of the current government in #Israel.
$ 0.000
1
mikejenkins
dtube
7y
RE: CIA Agents Running As Democrats In 2018 Elections
Wow, speaking of this....here's also an interesting recent clip about Seth Rich!
$ 0.000
1
mikejenkins
introduceyourself
7y
RE: My First Post - (#introduceyourself)
Thanks @valeriaquiaro!
$ 0.000
0
mikejenkins
introduceyourself
7y
RE: My First Post - (#introduceyourself)
Thanks @juanhlb!
$ 0.000
0
mikejenkins
introduceyourself
7y
RE: My First Post - (#introduceyourself)
Thanks @sneakgeekz!
$ 0.000
0
mikejenkins
introduceyourself
7y
RE: My First Post - (#introduceyourself)
Thanks @lopezdacruz!
$ 0.000
0
mikejenkins
introduceyourself
7y
RE: My First Post - (#introduceyourself)
Thanks @spencercoffman!
$ 0.000
0
1
mikejenkins
introduceyourself
7y
RE: My First Post - (#introduceyourself)
Thanks @Introbot!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.