25

mihaiemanuels

ToothPuff
I'm gonna get this right... eventualy :)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
408 Followers
276 Following
Romania
March 12, 2018
mihaiemanuels
star
6y
Me playing Star Wars Battlefront
I know I'm not the greatest player but this one is my best gameplay yet to date :) #noob #at #work
$ 0.000
5
4
mihaiemanuels
life
6y
Needed this post
In case you are wondering what my dog looks like, here is a picture:
$ 0.000
0
1
mihaiemanuels
fourdaybadge
6y
Wanted to see...
If I get my 4 posting a day badge because I think that re posting doesn't count.
$ 0.000
1
mihaiemanuels
foodboasting
6y
#Maramures cuisine
8 People dish from Reign Maramures Romania #foodboasting
$ 0.000
2
2
mihaiemanuels
cryptonews
6y
Ether clogging up?
I was wondering if any others have the same issue with etherum. It takes like forever to make a transfer. I had last week to make a transfer for 490 REAL to another wallet for which I paid an insane 90
$ 0.000
1
mihaiemanuels
travel
6y
Barcelona
Sagrada Familia is the greatest unfinished work by Antoni Gaudi it is a little smaller than MontJuic because the architect didn't want to compete with nature and he said that man should never build something
$ 0.000
0
1
mihaiemanuels
givaway
6y
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@scottcbusiness/weekly-post-engagement-giveaways
Gimme some :)
$ 0.000
0
mihaiemanuels
scam
6y
Why Crypto Will fail if it comes with mad ROI
Yesterday I got an email from YoBit telling me that they will make a hard fork of their LIZA coin into LAMBO. Of course I should have raised an eyebrow and leave it alone. But no the word LAMBO was to
$ 0.000
1
mihaiemanuels
sevendaybnwchallenge
6y
Finally day 7
$ 0.000
1
mihaiemanuels
bnwchallenge
6y
day 6
@rosesmith
$ 0.000
0
mihaiemanuels
bnwchallenge
6y
Day #5
$ 0.000
2
mihaiemanuels
sevendaybnwchallenge
6y
Day#4 bnwchallenge
@jessica92
$ 0.000
0
mihaiemanuels
sevendaybnwchallenge
6y
Seven days black and white challenge Day #3
@best10
$ 0.000
0
mihaiemanuels
rig
6y
day #2
I nominate @cryptobebe
$ 0.000
1
1
mihaiemanuels
sevendaybnwchallenge
6y
Sound fun
These are the rules to be taken into account: • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. • Present one image every day for seven days. • No people. • No explanation. • Nominate
$ 0.000
1
mihaiemanuels
btcp
6y
BTC Private "just another fork?"
Hello Just wanted to brag that I got approval of being an ambassador for #BTCP in my country Romania, wanted to make people interested about the privacy option that this coin offers. So first of all I
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.