31

mibangs

mibangs
I promote good leadership and quality education for all through digital literacy
Available
Used
Resource Credits
260 Followers
30 Following
Mauritius
August 3, 2017
mibangs
africa
5y
Learning to tell a story from historic testimonies
It is a hard deal to trace the actual root of our perception. This is because our past is so vast that it requires a lot to actually reach a satisfactory goal. But if only we can break the vastness of
$ 0.000
2
2
mibangs
webhosting
6y
Help me maintain my education website online
I run a free-to-use website sierrateach.com where tutors and learners connect in Sierra Leone. I am having a challenge with hosting. My hosting subscription just expired at SiteGround.com. SiteGround is
$ 0.000
1
2
mibangs
crypto
6y
Get Free Tokens from Binex
Understanding Binex.Trade’s referral programme: Get it here: Here’s how it works: Each user can refer any other users to this program. To refer other users, you have to share the referred link above User
$ 0.000
2
1
mibangs
airdrop
6y
Get $11 from CoinPayment Airdrop: It ends 15th June
By popular demand CoinPayments presents our new affiliate system. By sharing your referral link any merchant who signs up after clicking it you will receive a percentage of their CoinPayments transaction
$ 0.000
1
mibangs
liveedu
7y
LiveEdu Could Change Distance Learning
LiveEdu is a robust idea that is going to increase the quality and effectiveness of distance learning. Invest in this promising blockchain using this link Below is an abstract of their white paper Abstract
$ 0.000
0
Why Has This Week Been So Bad For Cryptos?
The cryptocurrency market is currently facing a huge drop back. Like every coin in the top 100 is falling with an exception to DigixDAO (Source: coinmarketcap.com). Some analyst suggests it is due to the
$ 0.000
2
mibangs
money
7y
I don't Want to Waste my $300
Please advice me on a better way to keep this money for June 2018. I have $300 with me and I don't want to keep it in my savings account because I'll be traveling and my bank charges a lot for online
$ 0.000
3
1
mibangs
emergency
7y
Support Flood victims through the Kelvin Doe Foundation
On August 14, 2017 Freetown the capital city of Sierra Leone experienced the most deadly mudslide and devastating floods, which claim the lives and properties of hundreds. In the first five hours of the
$ 0.000
2
1
mibangs
africa
7y
Freetown flood and mudslide || Heartbroken
On August 14th I woke up to terrifying messages and pictures floating on social media platforms about the devastating mudslide and flooding in Freetown, Sierra Leone. I was heartbroken when I saw corpses
$ 0.000
3
3
mibangs
africa
7y
The Boy Who Harnessed the Wind
You’ve probably never heard of William Kamkwamba, but his life story is one you should know. William dropped out of school in rural Malawi when he was 14 because his family couldn’t afford to pay his fees.
$ 0.000
1
1
mibangs
beinspired
7y
Kelvin Deo-The African wonder kid|| Be inspired
Kelvin is known for his self-made engineering prowess with which he built his own radio station in his community, Dwozark, where he plays music and broadcasts news, talk shows under the name “DJ Focus”.
$ 0.000
2
3
mibangs
inspiration
7y
When Ideas Come To Life
Over the last few years, I’ve truly benefited from watching my ideas and the lessons I’ve learned come to life. I’ve had experiences that have demonstrated that as long as I believe in myself, I can conquer
$ 0.000
3
3
mibangs
technology
7y
Hello Steemit: Give me a minute to introduce myself
I am Mohamed Ibrahim Bangura. My friends call me MIB- I'm not a fan of Men In Back though:) I from Sierra Leone and I'm studying electrical power systems engineering in Mauritius island. I am passionate
$ 0.000
2
mibangs
fun
7y
Welcome to SteemMeme
When I first joined Steemit a few days ago, tons of the first articles I read didn't actually make sense. I finally saw an interesting title " Steemit is becoming a trash." The author was actually
$ 0.000
1
mibangs
africa
7y
Why you should not go to school for money
In my former job, a childhood friend referred a young lady to me. She said she has a Masters Degree in Strategic Communications and was bored of sitting at home doing nothing. She said "I'm just looking
$ 0.000
0
mibangs
africa
7y
Some fact about Africa
People of Africa: There are over one thousand languages spoken by the people of Africa. The largest religion in Africa is Islam, followed by Christianity. The oldest human remains ever discovered were
$ 0.000
1
1
mibangs
africa
7y
Bonjour à Maurice | Good morning from Mauitius island. A beautiful paradise in Africa.
Mauritius is a beautiful island in Africa my time here has been amazing.
$ 0.000
2
mibangs
money
7y
Can you right a script to automatically upvote or comment you followers post?
I am curius. Give me your thoughts. I think I can write it.
$ 0.000
3
7
mibangs
africa
7y
Is Dictatorship The Only Way Out For Africa?
Most part of the world has agreed to accept Democracy as the best form of government. This has been proven to be true but not for Africa. In Africa, mild Dictatorship seems to work. I know for a country
$ 1.151
3
2
mibangs
africa
7y
Why you think Africa is POOR
Ahoy! Africa as a continent is not poor. Yes, I said continent! I started with this declaration because many people outside Africa think the second largest and second most populated continent- Africa,
$ 0.000
2
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.