45

mevro

mevro
photography I ethnophotography I visual antropology I visual sociology I visual ethnography I documantary I film
Available
Used
Resource Credits
564 Followers
368 Following
padangpanjang, sumatera barat
March 4, 2018
mevro
petals
6y
RE: The contest of petals - Yellow Flower Day
apo lo keren nyo fiz.. awak sakali ko manang baru.. hafiz nan acok manang.. awak nan kabaraja jo hafiz, hihih
$ 0.000
1
1
mevro
petals
6y
RE: Petals Contests: #yellowflowerday. Our weekly selection 11. The Winners!
congratulation for the winners.. this my entry photo to the next yellow flower day contest
$ 0.000
0
mevro
petals
6y
RE: The contest of petals - Yellow Flower Day
Thank you @erochiara
$ 0.000
0
RE: small spider in the leaf
jepretan yang bagus, meski hanya dengan ponsel..
$ 0.000
0
RE: Spider Small, Unique, And Rare
nice shoot...
$ 0.000
0
mevro
bescouted
6y
RE: A Portrait of My Grandfather
absolutely.. This picture was one of his best portraits which was taken by you. nice colour.. and amazing ekspresion.. get well soon grandfather..
$ 0.000
0
mevro
petals
6y
RE: The contest of petals - Roses open weekend
thanks for the support my friend :) regards
$ 0.000
0
mevro
petals
6y
RE: The Petals Contests #rosesopenweekend 14. Our weekly selection THE WINNERS!
Congratulation for the winners This my entry photo to the next roses open week end contest
$ 0.000
0
mevro
petals
6y
RE: The Petals Contests #flowers Our weekly selection 11. THE WINNERS!
Conratulations for the winner.. this my entry photo to the next contest of flowers.. greeting :)
$ 0.000
0
1
mevro
busy
6y
RE: busy bee - macro photography
hihihhi :D
$ 0.000
0
mevro
busy
6y
RE: langau - macrophotography
ceme se lah pak wo... ntah bilo lo bimbingan. hahhah
$ 0.000
1
1
mevro
busy
6y
RE: busy bee - macro photography
serius ma pawo.. hihih
$ 0.000
1
2
mevro
busy
6y
RE: langau - macrophotography
tageh pak wo... mantapp
$ 0.000
1
3
mevro
busy
6y
RE: busy bee - macro photography
ganas pak woo....
$ 0.000
1
4
RE: Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 34 STARTS TODAY!!! 1st 2nd and 3rd place STEEM PRIZES!!!!
hy @portraitcontest this my entry photo i have vote and resteem your contest post.. greetings :)
$ 0.056
2
1
RE: New #xpilarcontest « Big photo competition 5 » you can win 15 Steem Dollars (SBD)
My entry contest. Upvote n resteem this post
$ 0.134
3
1
mevro
tutorial
6y
RE: 👉If you really want to help a new user, please don’t upvote his comment.❤️👉
posting is very useful as a good input.. thank you my friend :)
$ 0.000
0
1
mevro
busy
6y
RE: Minangkabau Women - Street Photography
eh... santiang la gambar pak wo lai.. hihihi
$ 0.000
2
mevro
busy
6y
RE: Minangkabau Women - Street Photography
Thank you my friend.. for the apretiation.. :)
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: My Pictures Day Challenge Of The Week Round #26 - MyPictureDay Submission. "Tradition Guard"
andehhhhh.. hihihih gaya pakwo lai. hihihih
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.