26

meowkaye29

Katherine Claire
Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management 3rd year student of University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
6 Followers
3 Following
Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City
January 4, 2018
meowkaye29
family
7y
The more The merrier
One of the valuable thing in our life is family. We can’t be alive without a family. Family stays together no matter what problem come along through life. They’ll help each other to overcome it and have
$ 0.835
8
2
meowkaye29
health
7y
Take note to yourself
A year to live. A year to change yourself to be better. To be healthy. Our health is important to us. We should not abuse ourselves, stressing ourselves, overthinking too much, and thinking the problem
$ 0.000
1
meowkaye29
quoteoftheday
7y
Quote of the day
“In this world dominated by cheaters, make a difference and be loyal. If you are already unhappy just say so. It will be painful, but at least you did not cheat.” [C] Neil Jed Castro
$ 0.000
1
meowkaye29
introduceyourself
7y
Hi Steemians! A Newbie has born - Introduce Myself featuring Story of my life #1
Here I am gonna introduce myself.. but the problem is how I’m gonna start this? Hi? Hello? Oh well first thing a little overview about myself... Name: Katherine Claire V. Tomarong Nickname: “Kath” but
$ 0.000
5
1
meowkaye29
believe
7y
Believe!
Self worth. This is posted on my wall, as I woke up or as I go to bed this reminds me every single day that I have to value myself. *This may not be attractive but it inspires me, the content to it will
$ 0.000
1
meowkaye29
health
7y
Take note to yourself
A year to live. A year to change yourself to be better. To be healthy. Our health is important to us. We should not abuse ourselves, stressing ourselves, overthinking too much, and thinking the problem
$ 0.000
1
meowkaye29
dog
7y
Baby ❤️
Time flies so fast...  It’s pretty scary to know how quickly time flies. -James Wan
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.