25

memeories

MEMEories
"What exactly do you MEME?"
Available
Used
Resource Credits
179 Followers
126 Following
MEMEopolis
September 11, 2018
RE: Introducing: @memeories
Thanks, @phi23. I truly appreciate your kind gesture. I'll be posting the lectures soon... Meanwhile, I posted some more meme which I believe you'll like. One of them is titled: "Nuclear Handshake"
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introducing: @memeories
Ya, thanks for dropping by, @joeyarnoldvn. I think you may like my "Nuclear Handshake" meme between Trump and Kim. I posted it some few days ago. Enjoy!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Introducing: @memeories
Thanks for dropping by, @rdnblogs... Meanwhile, I've posted two memes already. Hope you like 'em. Enjoy!
$ 0.000
0
memeories
steem
6y
RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1
My Entry for the Steemjet Records Logo Contest Good day sir @dimimp, I am a newbie who was introduced to Steemit and the Steemjet community by a friend. I specialize in memes and graphic designs. I heard
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.