43

melowhard

Melow
Team Steemit
Available
Used
Resource Credits
481 Followers
253 Following
melowhard
tasteem
6y
Raised or fragrant Cake
Raised or fragrant cake is a traditional Betawi cake made from kanji starch and grated coconut. With a distinctive flavor, the rangi cake is cooked by means of roasting with firewood. if you want to try
$ 1.124
6
6
melowhard
tasteem
6y
Weng Egg Coffe
Hello everyone, especially for those of you still watch the ball basil vs serbia, do not forget to increase your stamina by supplying coffee manoh buck into your stamina stock, because remember you will
$ 1.189
5
2
melowhard
animal
7y
Black Beetle
Hello stemians I will come to find something I have never met before and then carefully I will document anything that makes my heart to megoleksinya from this vast nature, so that if someday I want to
$ 0.157
2
1
melowhard
animal
7y
soil Insect
Hello stemians I will come to find something I have never met before and then carefully I will document anything that makes my heart to megoleksinya from this vast nature, so that if someday I want to
$ 0.143
3
melowhard
zappl
7y
Yellow Flies
hi steemian her is Yellow Flies Photogrpahy
$ 0.000
0
melowhard
zappl
7y
Non Open Flower
dear stemia, meet me again, to see about, Non Open Flower
$ 0.334
1
melowhard
zappl
7y
The Flies
The Flies photographed with me
$ 0.385
1
melowhard
zappl
7y
Red Uniqe Insect
Red Uniqe Insect photography
$ 0.390
4
melowhard
zappl
7y
Frog Holding
Frog Holding photography
$ 0.000
0
melowhard
life
7y
Coffe Morning
Hello stemians I will come to find something I have never met before and then carefully I will document anything that makes my heart to megoleksinya from this vast nature, so that if someday I want to
$ 0.175
2
melowhard
zappl
7y
Pest Rice
Pest Rice photography
$ 0.408
3
melowhard
nature
7y
Beautifull Red Flower
Hello stemians I will come to find something I have never met before and then carefully I will document anything that makes my heart to megoleksinya from this vast nature, so that if someday I want to
$ 0.179
2
melowhard
zappl
7y
Big Ant
Big Ant photography
$ 0.416
2
melowhard
zappl
7y
The Big Flies
i will to share about The Big Flies
$ 0.429
1
1
melowhard
birds
7y
Fight Bird
Hello stemians I will come to find something I have never met before and then carefully I will document anything that makes my heart to megoleksinya from this vast nature, so that if someday I want to
$ 0.191
2
melowhard
zappl
7y
Butter
buter
$ 0.530
1
melowhard
zappl
7y
Old Mantis
old matis on the tree
$ 0.000
1
3
melowhard
zappl
7y
Insect with Home
Hello stemiansI will come to find something I have never met before and then carefully I will document anything that makes my heart to megoleksinya from this vast nature, so that if someday I want to see
$ 0.580
2
2
melowhard
zappl
7y
Nice Butterfly
i get good butterfly this morning
$ 0.000
1
7
melowhard
zappl
7y
Beautifull Butterfly
lest play to gether
$ 0.574
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.