44

mcrich

mcRich
MC/COMEDIAN/ VERY FUNY CONTENT CREATOR/ BARRACKS BOY💂‍♂️
Available
Used
Resource Credits
192 Followers
30 Following
December 18, 2017
mcrich
GEMS
4y
RE: MY ENTRY TO THE JOINHIVE MARKETING VIDEO CONTEST
Nice one fam, the delivery is impeccable. Kudos!!
$ 0.000
0
1
mcrich
GEMS
4y
RE: NO ONE CARES ABOUT THE FALLEN:MY PAIN!!
Thanks brother
$ 0.000
0
mcrich
DTube
4y
RE: I’m EXEMPT FROM WEARING A MASK Because I Identify As A TWO YEAR OLD…I’m Not Joking!!!
You can try this anywhere but my dear country Nigeria.. Currently there is no more restriction of movements and people are living just fine..i guess..
$ 0.000
0
RE: @omowumi called me gynophobic and I was offended which means that she is right
Well.. i wouldnt say you are GYNOPHOBIC in general, but i guess as humans we all have different perspectives of people and thats just live in itself. But i would say, from my own perspective and observations
$ 0.000
0
mcrich
hive
4y
RE: Why i love hive - Contest Results ! Giving away 100+ hive | 100 days on hive celebration
Wow.. I've been offline for a while now.. only to come online to this great news from @thespeakstudio I'm indeed really happy to be amongst one of the winners. Hive on!!
$ 0.000
0
mcrich
hive
4y
RE: Celebrating 100 days with - 100 Hive GIVEAWAY | Use Hive wallpapers and get Hive rewards
Congratulations on your 100 days of being active here, cheers to more useful days to come. HIVE ON FRIEND!! Here's my entry for the challenge Twitter: Hive:
$ 0.000
1
mcrich
OCD
4y
RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]
You're welcome @galenkp and yes the lockdown has been eased thank you.
$ 0.000
0
mcrich
OCD
4y
RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]
Thank you @misterengagement
$ 0.000
0
mcrich
OCD
4y
RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]
A beautiful potrait of me fighting Corona by always staying safe, even as the lockdown in my country Nigeria is being eased and things are moving back to normalcy gradually.
$ 0.027
11
4
mcrich
OCD
4y
RE: MY INTRODUCTION ON HIVE: I AM MC RICH
Thanks man.. Hope to recieve some tangible pieces of advice from you.
$ 0.000
0
mcrich
OCD
4y
RE: MY INTRODUCTION ON HIVE: I AM MC RICH
@geyzee words cannot discribe how grateful i am for your support so far. Thanks for not hiding such a wonderful information from me.
$ 0.000
0
mcrich
GEMS
4y
RE: Homemade baked empanada for lunch!
It looks like meat pie though, do they taste alike.. or is another name for meat pie?
$ 0.000
0
mcrich
steem
6y
RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !
Hello boss @dimimp I made a post some time ago about you hiring me as @steemjet official MC and i noticed you upvoted the post a long time ago but still haven't replied. I am seriously anticipating your
$ 0.400
1
mcrich
steem
6y
RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !
Hello boss @dimimp I made a post some time ago about you hiring me as @steemjet official MC and i noticed you upvoted the post a long time ago but still haven't replied. I am seriously anticipating your
$ 0.394
1
mcrich
steem
6y
RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !
Hello boss @dimimp I made a post some time ago about you hiring me as @steemjet official MC and i noticed you upvoted the post a long time ago but still haven't replied. I am seriously anticipating your
$ 0.384
1
mcrich
steem
6y
RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !
Hello boss @dimimp I made a post some time ago about you hiring me as @steemjet official MC and i noticed you upvoted the post a long time ago but still haven't replied. I am seriously anticipating your
$ 0.377
1
mcrich
steem
6y
RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !
Hello boss @dimimp I made a post some time ago about you hiring me as @steemjet official MC and i noticed you upvoted the post a long time ago but still haven't replied. I am seriously anticipating your
$ 0.168
1
mcrich
steem
6y
RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !
Hello boss @dimimp i have been following your posts for some time now and have noticed that the @steemjet records and media is making waves and it's of no doubt that the sky is the limit. Have you ever
$ 0.436
3
mcrich
gaming
6y
RE: Gaming and The Blockchain -- How Monetizr Will Revolutionalize the Gaming industry, by incorporating Blockchain Technology
thanks for sharing this awesome data bro.. more ink to ur pen.
$ 0.000
0
RE: MY COMEDY PERFORMANCE AT STEEMJET UNIUYO
thanks brother.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.