#bloggingchallenge worst advice I've heard/seen at work part 2 day 3

Screenshot_20210212-111714.png

Hi, there welcome to my #bloggingchallenge as part of my task I will be sharing with you the worst advice I've heard.

The type of people we hang out with can sometimes determine our characters although some people can be well behaved and not easily influence by friends like the old saying goes "evil communication corrupts good manners"

After completing high school I was opportune to work in a school where I work as a janitor, I worked there for few months before gaining admission to University.
As unusual in any working environment, new friends will be made so I was able to make a close connection with my colleagues where we make much essential discussion.

The worst advice I've heard was from my friends asking me to stay behind and continue working instead of going to University.

Although they have their reasons for asking me to stay back and work because of the increase in insecurity happening back than. it was the year 2015 and it wasn't safe for me to leave my state for another my life was precious and even more important than the studies.

Although I did not adhere to their advice as I still went on with my studies thank goodness I will be rounding up soon.

Thanks for stopping by.

Screenshot_20210211-081418.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency