How New Battles Doing?



With the added cost to play in wild there has been less bots farming rewards. Yet it has not been easy battles with the new setup.

The new gameplay is not attracting more new players but maybe that is a good sign as there is lack of bots coming in. On the other hand it seems the game desperately needs new players to boost demand.

As snapshot above is showing my current battles stats and I am currently under a one ratio between wins over losses. While I am in diamond league with a rank close to 2600.

The battles I lose simply seems to be because I lack the cards in wild league. For instance my untamed collection lacks and my chaos set still far from complete.

My plan is to forge ahead and try to finish the season and see how this plays out. If I can’t get as much of my same rewards as prior seasons I may rethink how I play my daily battles.

Speaking of rewards I am earning more sps per a win but my wins are less. Overall I am not earning as much sps or glint as prior seasons. This is not ideal but again I’ll finish the season and rethink then after I see the results.

I have reservations on the overall change in battles but will let this play out first before I change the way I play.

Until next time thanks for reading!!!



If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here

I have plenty of other cards for rent! Just go on peakmonsters and check out the market place and if you are curious what I offer here is a link:

mawit07 rentals

If You have yet to take part in playing this great game called Splinterlands please click on my referral link. It is free but in order to earn real assets such as cards and token you would have to invest in a starter deck or purchase game cards. Join the discord to learn more. Good luck!


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE TO PLAY SPLINTERLANDS!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center