35

mawarsteem

Available
Used
Resource Credits
46 Followers
1 Following
Aceh
May 18, 2018
mawarsteem
flower
6y
Benefits of chicken cock comb for health
Hi all the steemian, wherever you are now, good evening I will post about the benefits of chicken cocks. In addition to being an ornamental plant, chicken roasted flowers also have some benefits, especially
$ 0.725
21
4
mawarsteem
flower
6y
Benefits of Jasmine Flowers
Hi all steemian, wherever you are now, good night I will post about the benefits of Jasmine Flower Can Treat Stress. Should routinely consume a cup of jasmine tea to make the nerves that had been tense
$ 0.793
18
1
mawarsteem
introducemyself
6y
introduce my self
hy steemians lovers good afternoon for the esteemed steemians lovers.... I will introduce myself to all my steemian friends. My name is Mawar originating from Aceh-Indonesia and currently living in Banda
$ 3.202
27
9
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.