46

matstaader

Prayer Requests
Prayers on request in the name of the Word of God
Available
Used
Resource Credits
226 Followers
41 Following
August 23, 2016
matstaader
rode
7y
RE: Product Review: RΓΈde Videomic Me
Let me see if I can make the funds available, If so I will provide ;)
$ 0.000
2
matstaader
ico
7y
RE: GODcoin
Fantastic!
$ 0.028
3
matstaader
countrymusic
7y
RE: Tamworth, New South Wales
The mutant looking creature with the bright blue blurred head and one stunted arm is Korrin, an embodiment of the gifts of Christ RayEl, being held by his aunt and moving whilst I was trying to take the
$ 0.000
1
matstaader
cleanenergy
7y
RE: Desecration of the Earth...
Seeing what they are like now compared to what they were when I was a child is even worse :(
$ 0.000
2
matstaader
booster-update
7y
RE: We are adjusting Max Post/Comment Age for UPVOTE to 2.5 DAYS + Cheetah & SteemCleaners compatible!
Put in a transfer for an upvote on around 5 hours ago, nothing yet
$ 0.000
0
matstaader
god
7y
RE: A common-sense perspective on the Anunnaki, creators of mankind.
In my view at least, they have exceeded their mandate by refusing to relinquish control to the messiah as soon as he announced himself. This may not be the case, I am just stating my view on it. Either
$ 0.045
1
matstaader
christ
7y
RE: Psalms 143:10 -Third attempt
That's better...
$ 0.019
1
matstaader
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: The New Kingdom Currency
i cannot wait to see it!
$ 0.088
1
matstaader
dmania
7y
RE: [Meme Mania #3]
I always find this image hilarious, regardless of the caption
$ 0.000
0
1
matstaader
christ
7y
RE: Martin Luther and the beginning of the Protestant Reformation
Lol you genuinely gave me a laugh... something of a rare occurrence for me these days
$ 0.000
1
1
matstaader
milestone
7y
RE: 501 Levi
Brings to mind a story I found online today. One of the original pairs of Levi's has been found in an abandoned mine, 140 years old and still intact
$ 0.043
2
matstaader
christ
7y
RE: Prayer request with a twist!
The surgery went off without a hitch, and he is indeed making a speedy recovery, thanks to all, but most importantly thanks to God! He may be in hospital in recovery for a little longer than anticipated,
$ 0.796
1
matstaader
story
7y
RE: I Am Forced to Leave Bali (My Home) the Day After Tomorrow And I Am Not Happy About it! πŸ˜­πŸ˜– (Do They Have Teleportation Yet?)
You could always come visit me in Australia.... I wouldn't mind a friendly face :)
$ 0.000
0
1
matstaader
giveaway
7y
RE: Free Steem Game - Upvote for 0.002 SP
I don't like Mondays...
$ 0.000
0
matstaader
torah
7y
RE: Torah Code Researcher: Mr. Richard Ruff
I can personally verify Richard's Torah Code work as well. Approximately one week before the birth of my second son, I was contacted by Richard who briefly told me that my unborn child's first name had
$ 0.000
0
matstaader
upvote-bot
7y
RE: I will make this clear - this is NOT my original work. I am not posting it for income, only for the information of my colleagues.
I hope it helps
$ 0.000
0
matstaader
bittrex
7y
RE: Simple Guide to Purchase Steem via Bittrex BlockTrade
Very helpful, thanks!
$ 0.000
1
matstaader
fiftywords
7y
RE: 50 Word Story Contest Week #20: "Race" (My First Entry) πŸ’œ
I'm still left speechless by your smile. I don't see smiles much these days. If I ever get used to yours I may be able to actually read your posts :)
$ 0.000
0
matstaader
upvote-bot
7y
RE: I will make this clear - this is NOT my original work. I am not posting it for income, only for the information of my colleagues.
Not a problem :) happy to help
$ 0.000
2
matstaader
life
7y
RE: I JUST WOKE UP TO THE BIG 500!!! πŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ’›πŸŽ‰ Let's Celebrate With A Contest!
Awesome! Congrats!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.