25

mary-ann

Available
Used
Resource Credits
146 Followers
22 Following
August 11, 2016
mary-ann
mum
8y
The life of my Mum
Ann is my Mother & I love her dearly Ann was born in Kent, in 1937, her elder brothers were Eric & Ron. Her mother mary was born in Paris & Father John from scotland. I dont know what Anns
$ 0.000
2
2
mary-ann
landfill
8y
Landfill Nannystate
Have you ever looked at your recycling blue wheely bin & thought, thats a lot of waste! what the hell are we filling it with every fortnight? No? Well I think it is time you did! what do you think
$ 0.000
3
mary-ann
antarctica
8y
Antarctica, Flat Earth, The Bible
Now, a few years ago, I came across a story (Dont have a link for it sorry), The story was that there would be a new religion encouraged for Catholics and Muslims to share & that this religion would
$ 0.000
1
2
mary-ann
petrified
8y
Petrified Trees
I watched this video recently, about petrified trees, I found it so interesting I found it creeping back into my thoughts. Please watch the video, If you haven't already come across it . The video is
$ 0.000
2
mary-ann
flat
8y
Hazardous Landfill Skelmersdale
$ 0.000
2
mary-ann
wake
8y
Introducing Mary-Ann, My "wake up" Path
I began to "Wake up" in 2013, although I had always considered myself to be open minded, I am still realizing everyday how brainwashed by society & the powers that be, that I really am/have
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.