31

marwanabdelalim

Marwan Abd El-Alim
Artist and photography instructor
Available
Used
Resource Credits
101 Followers
6 Following
marwanabdelalim
monomad
6y
RE: 📷 Monomad Friday Flowers- "Beautiful Gerbera " 📷
nice work, keep it up.
$ 0.000
0
marwanabdelalim
photography
6y
RE: Chubu Sangaku National Park,Komikochi
very nice ! where is that ?
$ 0.000
0
marwanabdelalim
nude
6y
RE: Bramley Apple - Hide and seek Count up to 10… or, better still, count up to 100, so I can look at you for the first 90 seconds and go hide during the last ten.
Great photo!
$ 0.000
0
marwanabdelalim
photography
6y
RE: Romantisch - ARTISTIC NUDE
amazing work, do you shoot film !?
$ 0.000
1
1
marwanabdelalim
nsfw
6y
RE: _DSC5435
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
RE: _DSC5435
nice work !
$ 0.000
0
marwanabdelalim
minnowsupportproject
7y
RE: ATT: NEWBIES! Gif your way to understanding voting power: a beginner's guide on how it works.
Is that the best introductory post i've ever came across ?? YEA! Thank you man 😀 the post is very informative and fun in the same time! You'de have amazing career working with kids 😀😀
$ 0.000
0
1
marwanabdelalim
esteem
7y
RE: eSteem solutions to recent common issues
Thank you For updating us with what's going on, and for the app itself, the app freezes on iOS for no apparent reason while surfing ! Everytime this happens, app restart is needed! I hope you'll address
$ 0.720
2
marwanabdelalim
life
7y
RE: Forget the Government, You Are Your Own Worst Enemy... and How To Overthrow Yourself
Your dogs are awesome man! I kinda disagree with the anarchy ideology ! I mean i just don't accept it fully, I believe in governments, but not the abuse of power! Back to the point that yourself is your
$ 0.799
4
2
marwanabdelalim
stern
7y
RE: Easy tips, tricks and advice to maximize growth potential for newcomers.
That's the most beneficial post i've ever stumbled upon on how to use steem it so far! I feel like you wrote it with me on mind ! It's addressing me directly ! Thank you for that, resteeming that!
$ 0.000
0
marwanabdelalim
esteem
7y
RE: eSteem - Android v1.4.6, eSteem invites, Post language, Vote count, Voting decimals, many more
That's actually great new for Android users! I'm using the app on iOS and i have to say it's crashing every few seconds on my iPhone 6s ! I don't know if this is only me or it happens to you too guys,
$ 0.000
1
marwanabdelalim
photography
7y
RE: 📷 The Volunteering Trip To Nepal That Got Me Started In Photography
Nepal is one of my dream destinations, the photos are great, and specially considering using/shooting with this camera! Really nice photos wish you all luck with your journey, you can check my work too
$ 0.000
0
1
marwanabdelalim
photography
7y
RE: TimTravels - La Ville Lumière: Paris - Part 2
These are brilliant photos Tim, I feel like it really captures the essence of Paris you know? I'm working on such thing, like my experience with Plovdiv-Bulgaria where I recently moved to! Keep up the
$ 0.000
0
marwanabdelalim
life
7y
RE: Spiritual Alchemy Explained
That's such enlightening post man, me myself, being from Egypt, I totally understand and agree. Not only that i can assure you that we feel it in every aspect of our lives! Amazing man, keep up
$ 0.000
0
marwanabdelalim
life
7y
RE: Why aren't you letting yourself be happy in life? YOU SHOULD READ THIS!
Okay man, let me disagree with that at some points, but first the article was great, and how you put that together is just impressive! But don't you believe that life is about this pursuit of happiness
$ 1.017
4
marwanabdelalim
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Artist identity, Market identity
Thank you, I appreciate it, will do when i'm rich :D
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.