47

martunisa

martunisa
I am a like video, contributor, and an amateur gamer, videographer and photographe
Available
Used
Resource Credits
584 Followers
636 Following
indonesia
July 20, 2017
martunisa
steem
7y
RE: Current state of Steem
how you get lots of votes in minutes. I am surprised your vote reaches 182. please teach me and discord what should i enter. and I have followed you. please give me a science
$ 0.000
1
martunisa
dmania
7y
RE: Big milestone for dMania. Memes are more important than food πŸ˜†
I've shared about dmania to friends and friends and I also write on my blog, please read
$ 0.000
0
martunisa
dlive
7y
RE: DLive 0.2.0: UI Now Optimized For Mobile.
I am very happy to read the new info from @dlive so I also campaign to new users that the dlive community is very good. love dlive #dlive
$ 0.000
0
martunisa
dmania
7y
RE: video baby funny lol lol
lol lol lol
$ 0.000
0
martunisa
promo-steem
7y
RE: I am pleased to confirm that the Registration Documents for RE57EEM and UK 57EEM have now arrived safely and would look great on a pair of Promotional Steem Minis..!!
wow many congratulations friend and you are adopting very unique and innovative way of promoting steemit and i hope this will surely catch more investor's and user's, wish you all the best friend for all
$ 1.042
1
martunisa
nafazul
7y
RE: Nafazul Writes The Importance of Learning Motivation in Improving Students' Mathematics Learning Outcomes
good post. my beast friend. please you cek wa, i stay medan now
$ 0.000
0
1
martunisa
dlivegaming
7y
RE: DLive's Newest Gamer Campaign
I like your post. I follow you always. and I follow also your journey in dlive. try to open my post. there i tell you about you ...
$ 0.000
0
1
martunisa
dlive
7y
RE: I Make Funny Games With Kids
thank for you, i like you @mony432hz
$ 0.000
1
martunisa
steem
7y
RE: @randowhale is awake! 1 SBD for a vote!
why not in upvote, when I have sent 1 sbd
$ 0.000
0
1
martunisa
steem
7y
RE: @randowhale is awake! 1 SBD for a vote!
I have sent. I wait for your kindness. I love you @randowhale
$ 0.000
0
martunisa
photography
7y
RE: BUNGA PERMADANI
bang ci neucabot vote bak game long. hana ibaye.. kunak sampoh..
$ 0.000
0
martunisa
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Buy and Stay Patient #VRM
post is very gooood
$ 0.000
0
1
martunisa
nature
7y
RE: Vegetable
i understand what you say. I like your post
$ 0.000
0
martunisa
kr-stats
7y
RE: #
I do not understand your language. but I'm sure your post is great
$ 0.000
0
martunisa
travel
7y
RE: Air France/KLM: From Vienna to Miami for 333 Euro
always a way. you are so great
$ 0.105
1
martunisa
travel
7y
RE: Air China: From London to Jakarta for 385 Euro
wow, i so want to jakarta, indonesia is very beautiful, you are london people y ,,?
$ 0.105
1
martunisa
crypto
7y
RE: A review on Qtum - Persian
Thanks meysam. Be my friend plz
$ 0.000
0
martunisa
spanish
7y
RE: Feliz Domingo β˜€οΈ 😁 πŸŒ»πŸ’πŸŒΌπŸ‘‹πŸ˜
@rogasa3000 i love you. i from canada
$ 0.091
1
martunisa
inspirational
7y
RE: Rain... beautiful rain β˜”οΈ πŸ‘‹πŸ˜„
hopefully @rogasa3000 is also a fun day
$ 0.087
1
martunisa
animal
7y
RE: The Life Philosophy of a Tortoise
na ibaye fhilosofy sige.. ka hambo lom filosofhy.. jroh that na teuhh.... jai that ka heuuuhhhh.. hahaha
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.