Introducing @thetinyhouse Blog!!!

20180121_231600.jpg



I am very excited to announce the start of @thetinyhouse blog, where you get the chance to catch up with the Whittam family and all our weird and wonderful escapades, on more of a day to day basis.

Up until now the @markwhittam blog has been all my doing but I'm hoping that with @thetinyhouse my family will have more of an influence on how this blog looks and feels.



20180122_163622.jpg

I see this new blog as being more of a lighthearted family-fun affair with lots of little snap shots and updates of our adventures on the road in our beloved home on wheels.

This will be a micro-blog at first but I believe in the future @thetinyhouse will grow and allow the @markwhittam account, to amplify it's already some what political stance, and will help to separate the two sides of my sometimes heart wrenching, and other times inspiring posts. ;)

20180122_170443.jpg

Test 2.png

We've had hundreds and thousands of comments on the life we lead,
and how inspiring it is to follow our journey towards freedom and
a much simpler life, if there is such a thing?

20180122_160612.jpg

We Love to share our lives here, because you always give so much in return, and hopefully with @thetinyhouse we can show our appreciation a little more often.

Test 2.png

You can expect lots of quirky competitions,
giveaways and features

I feel that this could be a place to have some fun and try new
things that I perhaps would refrain from with my main account,
so expect to see me making a fool out of myself every
now and again..........(more than usual) ;)

20180122_173139.jpg

Test 2.png

So make sure to follow @thetinyhouse and watch out for the up and coming intro post, where I will be giving away some SBD and some upvotes! and announcing some of our quirky features!

IMG_20180122_175226.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now