34

markfosta

EZCrypto
Available
Used
Resource Credits
91 Followers
11 Following
September 16, 2016
RE: Winter details
Beautiful photography, thank you for sharing. :-) Shared on y website here.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Plantas y flores en Edimburgo // Plants and flowers in Edinburgh
Very nice photography, thank you for sharing. :-)
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: [IMAGE] Orion Constellation - Astrophotography
Nice Image thanks for sharing this. :-)
$ 0.000
1
1
markfosta
Splinterlands
3y
RE: Crypto Talk: Transferring Hive to USD
Great post, very helpful. :-)
$ 0.297
1
1
RE: Sitting In Front Of The River / Sentado Frente al Río
Very nice photography, thanks for posting. :-)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Yule fantasies
Please check this and tell me what you think about it. Thank You. Liked. :-)
$ 0.020
1
RE: Just got me a new logo made for the YouTube channel. How's it look fam? Time to start tak
Nice one, I need to check out your Youtube Channel. EZCrypto. :-)
$ 0.000
0
RE: I feel like people aren't
EZCrypto here, thanks for posting.
$ 0.000
1
RE: Editorial set with georgeous model
this is a nice set. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
2
1
RE: Cute Chihuahua
I'm still getting used to this platform. I'll learn more as I go. :-)
$ 0.000
1
RE: A Nice California Sunset. Photo by Mark Fosta
I used a flash with a reflector. This image was shot with a Sony A7II using a vintage Minolta prime 45mm at f2.0. I agree that the light tone difference is a little distracting. Thanks for you comment.
$ 0.000
2
RE: A Nice California Sunset. Photo by Mark Fosta
No, I haven't given it much thought. Could be a good way to make a little extra income though. Not sure where I would start. :-)
$ 0.000
1
markfosta
dtube
5y
RE: You Either Create Or You Consume
▶️ DTube
$ 0.000
1
markfosta
dtube
5y
RE: You Either Create Or You Consume
undefined ▶️ DTube
$ 0.000
1
markfosta
dtube
5y
RE: Being Patient With Technology: Web 3.0 Is Going To Take A While
undefined ▶️ DTube
$ 0.000
1
markfosta
dtube
5y
RE: Anger Management : Life Is To Enjoy, Why Wasting It By Being Angry.👍 Be Chill and Calm 🕺
undefined ▶️ DTube
$ 0.000
1
markfosta
dtube
5y
RE: The Masses Truly Have No Idea About Blockchain or Cryptocurrency
undefined ▶️ DTube
$ 0.000
1
markfosta
quatlootrader
7y
RE: How to do Market-Make & Auto-Trading STEEM/BTC & SBD/BTC on #bittrex using the Quatloo-Trader
I am a big fan of the Quatloo Trader and here's. It was only last august that I discovered bitcoin and cryptocurrencys. I started trading on Polo and the site's UI is really badly laid out, pages take
$ 0.000
1
markfosta
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Fully AUTOMATIC Crypto-Trading: QUATLOO-TRADER JUST RELEASED the 2017 Update!
Hey there, I believe in the project inspite of the fact the projects seems to be dead for now. The coin and the app have been proven winners for me if only in the time it saves on placing market orders
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.