32

mario001

Steemians
I always pray for my success on steemit platform and can change my life for the better. upvote my best friend steemians.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
183 Followers
6 Following
Kualalumpur
June 8, 2018
steemword
ulog
6y
mario001 reblogged
ULOG DAY>>>050/a mother's love for her child.
hello friend #ulogger met me today is still in the #ulog tag category this time I want to write a post about a mother's love for her child. best friend #ulogger do you know the beautiful value dear mother
$ 0.971
14
1
mario001
steemit
6y
Image steemcleaners
$ 0.000
3
1
mario001
dapp
6y
Mengenali Dapp/Apa itu Dapp?
Dapp adalah aplikasi terdesentralisasi — aplikasi yang memungkinkan pengguna memiliki data mereka dan berjalan tanpa operator terpusat. Jika Anda menggunakan aplikasi tradisional, hak digital Anda, privasi,
$ 0.000
2
1
I am support to @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops to add steem and steem dollars to coins.ph
hi friend steemians all how good are you good guys ... In my post this time I give support to @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops to be able to add steem dollar and steem to coins.ph. coins.ph Coins.ph is a
$ 0.094
4
mario001
steem
6y
I Need Waterproof Business Cards! Promoting Steem At The Beach
Be an encourager. The world has pleny of critics already. - DaveWillis.org There's many people in the world who define themselves through the thinks they don't like. When they're asked which type of music
$ 0.000
3
1
mario001
smokers
6y
Country With The Most Smokers In The World.
Cigarettes have become one of the causes of lung cancer for humans. How come ? today such cigarettes have become a necessity for every human being, especially for men. An addict will not be able to enjoy
$ 0.000
3
mario001
cobinhood
6y
let's popularize about cobinhood and some great features like zero trading costs!
After reading @starkerz's explanation, (click here) I am interested to ask a question about Cobinhood. Undervalued Cryptocurrency Cobinhood COB.jpg Website: In this first post I will focus on: ~WHAT IS
$ 0.000
2
mario001
openmic
6y
Steemit open mic week 92
Hello my friend steemit! I am very happy to be part of the week 92 open mic, I am very excited to participate this time with the cover song (miss the former) I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk,
$ 0.000
5
3
mario001
openmic
6y
Steemit open mic week 91
Hello my friend steemit! I am very happy to be part of the week 91 open mic, I am very excited to participate this time with the cover song (miss the former) I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk,
$ 1.131
37
1
mario001
ulog
6y
ULOG:004/enjoy the day with a cup of blue lemon ice.
a sunny day with pretty hot weather makes the throat dry. after enjoying a cup of blue lemon ice tasted cool in the chest so lost all the sultry feeling on this hot day. friend #ulog how is the weather
$ 0.000
1
1
mario001
ulog
6y
ULOG:03/join the steemit leave facebook.
thing #ulog ULOG half I use steemit my activity on facebook stop completely it all happened because steemit is more profitable than facebook, in steemit i appreciated and i can make money through tokens
$ 0.107
3
1
mario001
ulog
6y
ULOG:002/waiting for a lover.
hello friend #ulog how are you guys today? today I want to share to you all my friends #ulogger after many years I am alone now I want to have a lover, but I doubt and do not dare to express my heart to
$ 0.997
16
2
1
mario001
openmic
6y
steemit open mic week 90 cover song @mario001 to open mic.
Hello steemian friend how are you! I am very happy to be part of the week 90 open mic, I am very excited to participate this time with the cover song (miss the former) I would like to thank @luzcypher,
$ 0.109
3
mario001
dlive
6y
singing beautiful songs tonight with my friends.
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
singing beautiful songs tonight with my friends.
hello friends tonight is a beautiful night and i with my friends want to entertain you all with a beautiful song song in tonight with my best friend. My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
2
mario001
esteem
6y
10 Benefits of Bears' Milk For Smokers
benefit-milk-bear-for-smokers Milk is one of the most nutritious intake that is excellent not only for health but also to meet the daily nutritional needs. As for one of the famous dairy products currently
$ 0.000
1
mario001
esteem
6y
Iseng Membakar Uang Logam, Diluar Dugaan Hasilnya Seperti ini !
Hai sahabat steemians apa kabar semuanya. Dalam setiap benda-benda yang ada di dunia selalu menyimpan berbagai misteri di dalamnya seperti baru-baru ini seorang pria yang mengungkap bentuk sebenarnya uang
$ 0.000
3
3
mario001
dlive
6y
VID20180614012124
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
VID20180614012124
hello Dlive my name is mario001 i come from indonesia. this is my first video in dlive, this video i sing by using acoustic guitar with my friend in my association place with my friend. I hope you guys
$ 0.000
5
3
mario001
ulog
6y
#Ulog 001/Snake Piton 7 Meter Prey 54-year-old, his body is very pathetic.
hello friend #ulog wherever you are today i want to publish information today in indonesia, with the theme of my news today is a 54 year old woman in big python snake prey, here is information that i got
$ 0.133
4
1
mario001
openmic
6y
steemit open mic week 89 by mario001 cover song!
Hello steemian friend how are you! I am very happy to be part of the week 89 open mic, I am very excited to participate this time with the cover song (miss the former) I would like to thank @luzcypher,
$ 0.137
4
1
mario001
esteem
6y
New Curator to support eSteem users (promoted post @good-karma to ASIA)
illustration done for eSteem by Fil @dunsky We got more than 50 entries for the last call for the curators! It is not easy to choose from all of you but we have made the first selection and these are 5
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.