31

mariklimkievicz

Mari Klimkievicz
Vernacular Architecture, BioConstruction and High Efficiency Buildings
Available
Used
Resource Credits
62 Followers
56 Following
mariklimkievicz
art
6y
RE: Opposites Colliding - Concrete & Plant Sculptures by Australian Artist Jamie North
uau! I just loved! It os really criative and beautiful! Very nice job
$ 0.000
0
mariklimkievicz
architecture
6y
RE: Abandoned Castle
Nice! Waiting them :D
$ 0.000
0
mariklimkievicz
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Olá Steemit!
Que bom ouvir de vocês! Sigamos compartilhando :)
$ 0.000
1
mariklimkievicz
architecture
7y
RE: Abandoned Castle
Very nice post! As you can see I love to search for old buldings`s articules and my hole perfil is dedicate to vernacular architecture, bioconstruction and high efficiency buildings :) I ll wait for more
$ 0.000
0
2
mariklimkievicz
arhitecturalphotography
7y
RE: House in wood
Dear god!! This house is so cute that I wish it was my family`s placê ;) Tell us where is it
$ 0.000
0
1
mariklimkievicz
architecturalphotography
7y
RE: Felix Romuliana - Gamzigrad -Roman archeology monument
No doubt your post is very nice! I really like this subject, the vernacular architecure plus photography :) I ll keep waiting for more post of you
$ 0.000
0
1
mariklimkievicz
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Olá Steemit!
Oii!! Visitei o perfil de vocês e super me interessei! Também sou nova no Steemit e tenho muito interesse em conhecer a casa de vocês por meio dos posts! No meu perfil vou fazer os artigos sobre arquitetura
$ 0.000
0
2
mariklimkievicz
nature
7y
RE: 💚 ColorChallenge - Thursday Green | Big Spider 🕸
Uau Lisa! Lindo demais! s2
$ 0.028
1
1
mariklimkievicz
travel
7y
RE: Post deleted as a result of Steemcleaners' abuses.
Uau!!!!!! It is sooo beautiful! I love vernacular architecture and here on Steemit I am realizing that I am going to learn a lot, and of course, share my knowledge about it too ;)
$ 0.000
0
1
mariklimkievicz
cityscapephotography
7y
RE: Сityscape Photography: Rooftops of Persia
Dear god, thank nameless for this click. As I told on the other post of you I enjoy a lot the shape and history of people and their construction. See ya
$ 0.019
1
mariklimkievicz
architecturalphotography
7y
RE: Architectural Photography: Ornate Bazaar ceiling in Kashan, Iran
Uau! Their construction and ornamentation it is really e incredible! I love this type of knowledge, one of my interess is vernacular architecture, so of course I did love your post!
$ 0.041
1
mariklimkievicz
architecturalphotography
7y
RE: Oviedo II, Spain
Very nice click! ;)
$ 0.000
1
mariklimkievicz
architecture
7y
RE: Afflatus #1
Really? So nice! Because of all the fame that Machu Picchu has, the ruins of Kuelap, from Chachapoya people, keeps unknow... It was an enormous plasure for me to visit!
$ 0.000
0
mariklimkievicz
travel
7y
RE: SketchTravel in Europe
For sure I already visited lots of places, I cant complain! Yeah, I took that photo in Machu Picchu, and also the other one in Kuelap. This year I am going to show Steemit a little bit more of walking
$ 0.000
0
mariklimkievicz
travel
7y
RE: Post deleted as a result of Steemcleaners' abuses.
You brought us very nice pics; thank you ;)
$ 0.000
0
1
mariklimkievicz
steemit
7y
RE: Architectural Art
Hii! The first one was my favorit! I am new on Steemit, and my intention is to show some architectural art too, but the tradicional tecs and bioconstruction. Do you know it?
$ 0.000
0
mariklimkievicz
travel
7y
RE: SketchTravel in Europe
Uau! Your sketch is amazing! And when you add your travel history just gets better!
$ 0.000
0
2
mariklimkievicz
vlog
7y
RE: Exploring my surroundings - Why do I vlog?
amazing view! Uau! I m sometimes adventurous sometimes lazy
$ 0.050
1
1
mariklimkievicz
nature
7y
RE: Landscape of Cuba: picturesque valley in the Vinales National Park
Uhuul! Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
mariklimkievicz
nature
7y
RE: Landscape of Cuba: picturesque valley in the Vinales National Park
Hi there! I am new on Steemit and I am looking for posts like yours, about architecture, life, nature! Thank you a lot for showing me the Steemit`s possibilites ;) Maybe one day you will come to my account
$ 0.000
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.