67

maricrochets

Mari­a Hernandez
Hola soy Maria, soy repostera y amo el crochet.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
32 Followers
30 Following
Venezuela
May 19, 2024
maricrochets
NeedleWorkMonday
1d
A sweet crochet pineapple - Una dulce piña en crochet. 🍍🧶💛
Happy and blessed Wednesday, how are you my friends who love needles and threads, today I am leaving you a cute pineapple-shaped applique, very suitable for decorating kitchen towels. 🍍💛 Feliz y bendecido
$ 10.546
306
11
5
maricrochets
Lifestyle
3d
Consultation day in the company of my daughter - Día de consulta en compañía de mi hija. 👸🏻💖
Hello everyone, I hope you are well, that this start of the week is full of blessings, I am back but as I mentioned, due to my health I come in slow motion like a snail 🐌 I am recovering little by little
$ 3.275
60
2
maricrochets
NeedleWorkMonday
7d
Headband design for girls - Diseño de diadema para chicas. 👑🧶🌟
Happy and blessed day 🌞 to all my friends who love thread and needles, today as you will see I am leaving you this headband or headband which is made up of several squares in the shape of grannys, it
$ 8.766
261
16
10
maricrochets
Family & Friends
8d
Enjoying food with my girls - Disfrutando comida con mis niñas. 🌯🥤
Hello everyone, blessed Wednesday 🙏 today I share with you a meal with my two daughters, my two beloved girls 👧🏻👧🏻💖 getting together to share is sometimes difficult because everyone has their commitments
$ 8.544
46
2
1
maricrochets
Family & Friends
9d
Beach day with my daughter - Día de playa junto a mi hija. ☀️🏖
Hello everyone, I'm back, today I felt much better in health so I used my needles and threads a little 💖 I didn't have time to finish the project so I decided to share my visit to the beach with my daughter
$ 9.385
46
6
2
maricrochets
NeedleWorkMonday
11d
Wool hats for the cold - Gorros de lana para el frio. 👑❄️🧶
Blessed and happy Sunday to all my friends from aguaja and el thread everyone knows that I have mentioned that I am a little sick and that is why my absence but glory to God I have been feeling a little
$ 9.477
41
3
1
maricrochets
Family & Friends
12d
Moments with my beloved girls - Momentos con mis amadas niñas. 👧🏻👧🏻💖
Happy and blessed Saturday to all of us who are here at Hive sharing, I hope your day has been useful, as you know I am a little sick so for now I share very appreciated moments in my life such as my two
$ 8.462
52
5
3
maricrochets
Lifestyle
13d
Visiting the doctor, improving my health - De visita al médico, mejorando mi salud. 🏥
Hello friends, how are you? ❤️ Happy start to the weekend, after a few days of absence, I return to you little by little, my health has not been good, I have been somewhat ill and not very able to create
$ 8.353
109
3
6
maricrochets
Family & Friends
16d
Family day, dance of my beloved granddaughter - Día familiar, baile de mi amada nieta. 💃🏻💛💙❤️
Good evening my dear friends from Hive ❤️ I am still sick and unable to do my beloved crochet but I am improving little by little so I will return to my routine soon and continue sharing my knitting with
$ 0.107
15
2
maricrochets
NeedleWorkMonday
17d
My crochet store - Mi tienda de crochet. 🧶🏬🛍️🏬
Hello my needle and thread friends, how are you doing? As I said, a few days ago I have been sick and I have not improved much. Currently, I have stomach damage due to the medications, which makes me very
$ 8.979
64
9
2
maricrochets
Family & Friends
19d
Family celebration, my beloved grandchildren - Celebración familiar, mis amados nietos. 👨‍👩‍👦❤️
Hello everyone, happy start of rest 😊 today I let go of my needles and my threads and share a family event with my eldest daughter Damary and my beloved grandchildren, yesterday it was impossible to do
$ 11.336
142
9
3
maricrochets
NeedleWorkMonday
21d
Creations for my granddaughter in crochet - Creaciones para mi nieta en crochet. 👧🏻🧶
Friends of the aguaja and the thread, first of all, greetings and blessed Thursday 🙏 today I am in very poor health due to an infection that I am having, which is why it was impossible for me to take
$ 16.545
276
11
6
maricrochets
NeedleWorkMonday
22d
Creating a Christmas atmosphere in crochet - Creando un ambiente de navidad en crochet. 🎄🧶
Dear friends of the community who love art with threads and needles, I am getting a little ahead of Christmas that is why I am presenting to you on this occasion a project based on Christmas 🎄 it is about
$ 8.278
162
9
4
maricrochets
NeedleWorkMonday
23d
Crochet tomato - Tomate en crochet. 🍅🧶
Happy day to all my crochet friends today my project is about a tasty tomato slice 🍅 all crocheted is very simple, this is a vegetable that is never missing in our kitchen, especially for salads and for
$ 0.389
34
16
3
maricrochets
NeedleWorkMonday
24d
Sunflower as a crochet bookmark - Girasol como separador de libros en crochet. 🌻🧶
Dear friends, happy start to the week 🌻 today I leave you a simple publication, it is a very nice separate book. Estimados amigos feliz inicio de semana 🌻 hoy les dejo una publicación sencilla es un
$ 14.604
192
19
4
maricrochets
NeedleWorkMonday
25d
Crochet school pencil holder - Porta-lápiz escolar en crochet. ✍🏻📚🧶
Hello, hello friends who love crochet today, Sunday, I leave you with a very simple and super useful project for our children and why not even for adults, it is a pencil holder pendant. 🧶 Hola hola amigos
$ 8.704
88
9
3
maricrochets
NeedleWorkMonday
1M
Headband with a crochet rose - Cintillo con una rosa en crochet. 🌹🧶
Good morning everyone and happy weekend friends of needles and crochet, I feel very happy to have made this piece for my spoiled girl Odette, it makes me very happy to see her happy face every time I give
$ 9.163
98
15
6
maricrochets
NeedleWorkMonday
1M
Crochet top, for my star client - Top en crochet, para mí clienta estrella. 👙🧶🌟
Good morning 😘 dear friends of the community, I wish you a happy Friday, today I am changing the content of my publications for a more elaborate project it is a crochet crop top 🧶 in royal blue, here
$ 0.381
22
10
3
maricrochets
NeedleWorkMonday
1M
Crochet burger - Hamburguesa en crochet. 🍔🧶
Happy and blessed Thursday I once again share with you a new project, it is a delicious burger all made in crochet with all its ingredients, extra delicious. 🍔 Feliz y bendecido jueves nuevamente comparto
$ 9.217
148
15
6
NeedleWorkMonday
1M
Delicious chocolate chip cookie - Deliciosa galleta con chispas de chocolate. 🍪🧶
Good morning friends of the community, I still continue with the tastes of my children by making their favorite projects. On this occasion I am leaving you a delicious cookie with chocolate chips 🍪 made
$ 0.124
19
8
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.