46

marhabanmf

Photography-writing-education-sport-busines-traveling
Available
Used
Resource Credits
405 Followers
238 Following
Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam
March 4, 2018
blacksweet24
steemit
6y
marhabanmf reblogged
Guru kreatif
Ikatan Guru Indonesia Pidie jaya melaksanakan Workshop Satu guru satu buku(Sagusaku) dan satu guru satu cerita(Sagusata) Selasa15/08/2018 di sekolah SMPN 2 Meureudu dengan pemateri Diana masdik, coach
$ 0.000
15
6
1
marhabanmf
mypictureday
6y
Mypictureday || The sun rises with a very bright sky
Hello everyone, how are you to day? Hopefully healthy and happy always. Today I will share post and mypictureday stories for steemit friends wherever they are, may my steemian friends like my post today.
$ 0.221
44
4
marhabanmf
mypictureday
6y
Mypictureday Submission || Lhok Seudu Beach
Hello everyone, how are you to day? Today I will share post and mypictureday stories for steemit friends wherever they are, may my steemian friends like my post today. This is Lhok Seudu Beach which is
$ 0.312
53
4
marhabanmf
education
6y
Learn from an early age to old age, like carving on stone
**Hello steemian, how are you to day? ** Today I want to share a moment where yesterday during school hours I passed a village connected to another village using only steel plate bridges. I was the first
$ 0.148
47
3
bahktiar
esteem
6y
marhabanmf reblogged
Flowers in my home garden
Hello steemian friend .. How are you today? Today I will share a picture of the flower that is in the front garden of my house. Hopefully my steemian friend likes my post today .. Below are the rows of
$ 0.111
11
4
1
anroja
health
6y
marhabanmf reblogged
Root of the tree?
photo original by: @anroja Hi stemian everything, you guessed, what is this picture? This is not picture the root of the tree. This is a picture of blood vessels (arteries) in the human body, precisely
$ 0.192
51
14
2
marhabanmf
mypictureday
6y
My pictureday to day
Hello everyone, how are you to day? Below are some photos I took this afternoon. And maybe to get that photo I have to brave a bit by standing in the middle of the road to catch a picture of a vehicle
$ 0.143
49
4
ghazialghifari
introducemyself
6y
marhabanmf reblogged
Introduce my self in steemit
Hi friends steemit, previous let me say Hello to all of you with regards Islam, with lafaz "assalamuailaikum warahmatullah Hi Wabarabarokatuh" greetings prosperous to all of you. then I would
$ 0.027
13
8
1
marhabanmf
education
6y
A beautiful learning place for children near the foot of Mount Rungkom-Pidie Jaya, Aceh
**Hello everyone, How are you to day? ** Today I will share post and mypictureday stories for steemit friends wherever they are, may my steemian friends like my post today. This is one kindergarten located
$ 0.043
43
2
1
marhabanmf
mypictureday
6y
Mypictureday Submission || Brightness Of The Rising Sun
Hello everyone, how are you to day? Hopefully healthy and happy always. Today I will share post and mypictureday stories for steemit friends wherever they are, may my steemian friends like my post today.
$ 0.022
42
1
marhabanmf
esteem
6y
My story and my pictureday
Hello everyone, how are you to day? hopefully fine yes Here's my post today. hopefully this photo will be the best in this theme and hopefully the #mypictureday story. This is my photo and activity today
$ 0.032
42
1
1
marhabanmf
mypictureday
6y
Mypictureday Submission || A beautiful large whale shark
Hello everyone,how are you to day? Today I will share post and mypictureday stories for steemit friends wherever they are, may my steemian friends like my post today. The whale shark, or its Latin Rhincodon
$ 0.042
47
6
1
marhabanmf
mypictureday
6y
Mypictureday Submission || THE LOBSTER
Hello everyone, how are you to day? Today I will share post and mypictureday stories for steemit friends wherever they are, may my steemian friends like my post today. Lobster, easily recognizable because
$ 1.711
49
6
marhabanmf
mypictureday
6y
Mypictureday Submission || Great pleasure from God for our fishermen
Hello everyone, how are you to day? Hopefully healthy and happy always yes ;) Today I will share post and mypictureday stories for steemit friends wherever they are, may my steemian friends like my post
$ 1.611
51
4
marhabanmf
esteem
6y
Shop at the G-Boy Sport and Clothing Store
**Hello everyone, how are you to day? ** In still confused want Eid have no new clothes or new pants ?, hunting stopped at our store. Steemian friends can choose many choices and models of clothes and
$ 0.043
44
5
marhabanmf
business
6y
The Owner G-BOY SPORT & CLOTHING
Hello steemians, how are you to day? The picture above is one of the name of my store that I change the form of writing and walpaper behind it. And below is the image of my store name first. Maybe a steemian
$ 0.086
14
3
1
maad666
photo
6y
marhabanmf reblogged
image with move inside
i did this move inside image i am learning .....
$ 0.000
3
1
marhabanmf
macro-photography
6y
My macro-photography to day
Hello everyone, how are you to day? Today my friends and I went to a mountain This mountain is not far from my house, this mountain is located in my country that is aceh. I found this day a very unique
$ 14.932
50
1
curiesea
esteem
6y
marhabanmf reblogged
UEsteem user sued the owner of the Esteem app
Esteem user sued the owner of the Esteem app. How many weeks has many users of that app complaining about not getting upvote as usual and meteka ask me. Therefore my esteem is burdened as the first person
$ 15.341
75
25
13
marhabanmf
photofeed
6y
Beautiful Sunset
Hello everyone, how are you to day? Today I am trying to share this amazing article in the platfom about the beauty of another sunset in my country. May the steemian friends love it. The photos below are
$ 0.425
48
6
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.