53

margarivera

Margarita
Available
Used
Resource Credits
June 8, 2018
margarivera
dpoll
6y
RE: Which Steem Project Should I Delegate 20k SteemPower To For 1 Year?
my vote is for steemchurch
$ 0.000
1
margarivera
sc-v
6y
RE: STEEMCHURCH VENEZUELA: DELEGATION OF 20K BY @THEYCALLMEDAN,THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN GIVING.
a great effort that is giving many fruits ... thanks apostle of Venezuela
$ 0.000
0
1
margarivera
steemchurch
6y
RE: www.steemchurch.net migrating to another server
I thought this would not come back .. I'm glad you're back
$ 0.000
0
margarivera
telos
6y
RE: Dice Classic
this will be a blessing, thank you leader Sirknight
$ 0.000
0
margarivera
steemchurch
6y
RE: We pray all
Hello, dear Apostle @marcelo182, excellent message, I will support you in prayer. please can see my publication
$ 0.000
0
1
margarivera
telos
6y
RE: STEEMCHURCH-TELOS INTRODUCTION
a new innovation, but will they pay the same as steemit ???
$ 0.000
0
margarivera
steemchurch
6y
RE: privacy
thank you very much apostle
$ 0.000
0
margarivera
steemchurch
6y
RE: Importance Of Water Baptism.
how can I be baptized in steemchurch?
$ 0.000
1
margarivera
steemchurch
6y
RE: The family and the formation in values
Greetings, I've been out of my life for a few weeks because I'm working but I'm back to publish ... to be able to bring food to my home. thank you for your apostle support
$ 0.000
0
margarivera
steemchurch
6y
RE: The forgiveness
I think I will download this wonderful app
$ 0.000
0
margarivera
steemchurch
6y
RE: The forgiveness
thank you friend, for reviewing my blog, in those moments I will visit and give a positive vote on your blog
$ 0.000
1
1
margarivera
steemchurch
6y
RE: The forgiveness
Can you explain me better, how can I delegate?
$ 0.000
0
margarivera
steemchurch
6y
RE: The forgiveness
thank you apostle, you are very kind. God is guiding you always.
$ 0.000
0
1
margarivera
steemchurch
6y
RE: SteemChurch Strategy Update: Smart Tokens on Telos - calling our smart contract engineers
You really are a legend. Glory to God for you
$ 0.000
0
margarivera
steemchurch
6y
RE: STEEMCHURCH: praises in the church
thank you apostol, I've always wanted to learn to sing
$ 0.000
0
margarivera
steemchurch
6y
RE: Christmas in family
blessings apostle, you can read my publication
$ 0.000
0
margarivera
steemchurch
6y
RE: THE VACUUM IN THE HEART HAS A NAME: JESUS
blessings apostle, you can read my publication
$ 0.000
0
margarivera
steemchurch
6y
RE: Update www.steemchurch.net
Greetings this beautiful color combination of the website
$ 0.138
2
RE: My Steem Ambassador Application
You are a friend leader. I know you can do this job
$ 0.000
0
1
margarivera
steemchurch
6y
RE: HEIRS OF FREEDOM!!
How beautiful it is to be able to read this and be in Venezuela
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.