25

marcothelagotto

Marco
Hi This profile is a dog profil but I will post here some science or natural content πŸŒπŸ”β›°πŸŒŽπŸΆ
Available
Used
Resource Credits
15 Followers
48 Following
October 30, 2018
marcothelagotto
cn
6y
RE: [THE FREEDOM KILLER] Totalitarian wet dream comes true as China implements an AI governed, Social Ranking System that punishes discredited citizens and rewards the obedient ones
Where is this world going ? Do you know what can population do if everybody was happy with that what he/she has and don’t want more and more? I know that money are deciding but hey you are not looking
$ 0.000
0
marcothelagotto
dog
6y
RE: Introducing
Yeah I heared that. Btw do you see a picture in this post? Because I can see it in app but there I can’t ?
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.