62

marcosdk

Marcos DK
WAX Blockchain Dev
Available
Used
Resource Credits
188 Followers
104 Following
marcosdk
Actifit
3y
RE: Mi reporte de Actifict: septiembre 21 2021
Gracias. Un saludo a ti también! 😄
$ 0.000
0
marcosdk
LeoFinance
3y
RE: INCOME token reorganization - final chance to swap to hive-engine!
Sorry for the delay; work at WAX leaves me hardly any time for friends (too bad). But the wait is coming to an end. Soon we will have the first beta release of the game in WAX. It should be now, in September.
$ 0.000
4
1
marcosdk
Rada Quest TCG
5y
RE: Rada Quest TCG: Bug fixes and Compensations
test comment
$ 0.000
0
marcosdk
radaquest
5y
RE: Yelia - New Card for Rada Quest Trading Card Game
Gracias @sacra97 por este apoyo tan importante! Me alegra que te haya gustado
$ 0.000
0
marcosdk
dtube
5y
RE: Intro para Rada Quest TCG
Stop
$ 0.000
0
1
marcosdk
dtube
5y
RE: Screenshot of Rada Quest development
Thank you for your support!
$ 0.045
1
marcosdk
buildbetter
5y
RE: Let's compete for the GRAND PRIZE POOL valued at OVER 1050 STEEM!
Go, go, go @radaquest!
$ 0.000
6
2
marcosdk
spanish
5y
RE: Rada Quest - Libro I ⚔️ Del Honor y la Gloria 💖 Capítulo I
Me gustaría poner más ilustraciones pero con el desarrollo del juego @radaquest apenas me queda tiempo para más. Gracias por tu comentario!
$ 0.000
0
marcosdk
spanish
5y
RE: Rada Quest - Libro I ⚔️ Del Honor y la Gloria 💖 Capítulo I
Muchas gracias!
$ 0.000
0
marcosdk
spanish
5y
RE: Rada Quest - Libro I ⚔️ Del Honor y la Gloria 💖 Capítulo I
Gracias!
$ 0.000
0
marcosdk
spanish
5y
RE: Rada Quest - Libro I ⚔️ Del Honor y la Gloria 💖 Capítulo I
Olvidé la etiqueta #palnet! 😥🚩
$ 0.000
0
marcosdk
art
5y
RE: Pawn of the Neví Cover Art, part 2 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
I have created several models to sell in Renderosity and organize the folders so that it looks good in DAZ is the most complicated thing, really! 😅 I am also publishing a novel and creating cards for
$ 0.000
0
1
marcosdk
art
5y
RE: Pawn of the Neví Cover Art, part 2 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
Nice work. Certainly, the organization in Daz is a headache!
$ 0.000
0
3
marcosdk
spanish
5y
RE: Rada Quest - Libro I ⚔️ Del Honor y la Gloria 💖 Capítulo I
Pues esta te va a encantar 😉 Gracias!
$ 0.000
0
marcosdk
spanish
5y
RE: Rada Quest - Libro I ⚔️ Del Honor y la Gloria 💖 Capítulo I
Gracias jlufer. La verdad es que yo también creo que ya tocaba pasar a la acción después de tantos años
$ 0.000
0
marcosdk
spanish
5y
RE: Rada Quest - Libro I ⚔️ Del Honor y la Gloria 💖 Capítulo I
Esperemos que sí. Gracias por comentar!
$ 0.000
0
marcosdk
spanish
5y
RE: Rada Quest - Libro I ⚔️ Del Honor y la Gloria 💖 Capítulo I
Gracias Lis, me alegro que te haya gustado 😊
$ 0.000
0
marcosdk
spanish
5y
RE: Rada Quest - Libro I ⚔️ Del Honor y la Gloria 💖 Capítulo I
Pues la verdad es que Rada Quest es ya parte de mi vida, después de tantos años trabajando esta historia. Gracias por tu apoyo!
$ 0.000
1
marcosdk
spanish
5y
RE: Rada Quest - Libro I ⚔️ Del Honor y la Gloria 💖 Capítulo I
Gracias Sacra!
$ 0.000
0
marcosdk
spanish
5y
RE: Rada Quest - Libro I ⚔️ Del Honor y la Gloria 💖 Capítulo I
Gracias!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.