59

marbeats

Available
Used
Resource Credits
31 Followers
53 Following
January 28, 2024
uri07
Music
10d
marbeats reblogged
🎶 El Tuqueque 🎶 Flauta Dulce y Cuatro
Hello 😊 How are you all here? I hope you are doing great in the company of good music ☺️ Well, for my part, I am quite happy and excited and I want to share this with you, I hope you like it ☺️. Holaa
$ 3.862
82
6
4
brayanmcy
Family & Friends
9d
marbeats reblogged
Música con amigos (ESP/ING)
EspañolInglés How are you hive, I hope you are feeling great, well.... I feel very well and since very early and is that today we decided, our group @fullurban, go elsewhere outside our comfort zone, you
$ 0.000
6
3
brayanmcy
Liketu
24d
marbeats reblogged
Tarde de freestyle con full Urban (ESP/ING)
EspañolInglés What's up hive, how are you, I hope you're doing great! 😊, last Sunday of this month, our @fullurban group, we did a freestyle afternoon, and it was very excellent!, I was together with:
$ 0.000
5
1
3
maykit55
Vibes
24d
marbeats reblogged
VIBES WEB 3 COMPETITION WEEK 19 - La Rueda De Full Urban
Full Urban Group is again present in the @vibes, track created by @blossmcy, @jotaff and @marbeats, on guitar is @brayanmcy. Letters (MARBEATS) Life is a wheel, it never stops turning And I feel that I
$ 0.599
30
3
4
jotaff
Liketu
1M
marbeats reblogged
Domingo de freestyle (ESP/ING)
EspañolInglés Good evening liketu friends, last Sunday we had a freestyle afternoon with the guys from @full urban, we were from 5:00pm to 6:30pm rapping, improvising, joking, having a good time and sharing
$ 1.895
42
3
3
brayanmcy
Home Solutions
1M
marbeats reblogged
Remodelación del departamento de mi cuñado part/2 (ESP/ING)
EspañolInglés I hope you are really feeling great, because I am, here I want to show you the update of my brother in law's cast and it is looking great! it is looking better and better, the draibol is
$ 9.171
275
10
5
maykit55
Vibes
1M
marbeats reblogged
Te Agradezco by Full Urban VIBES Week #18 (ING-ESP)
Ingles It's been a while since the Full urban team has participated in a @vibes, this time we are back with a song written by the guys @flynsmcy, @blossmcy01, @marbeats and @jotaff and accompanied on guitar
$ 13.219
93
4
4
brayanmcy
Liketu
1M
marbeats reblogged
Cambio de estilo (ESP/ING)
EspañolInglés Good evening hive, liketu users, I hope you are feeling excellent, today I want to tell you how it was at the bib, at first I saw myself in the mirror, and I said: wuao, I have to shave.....
$ 0.104
6
1
1
flynsmcy
Lifestyle
1M
marbeats reblogged
🔶 🔸Work Travel Experience 🔶 🔸 ( ESP/ENG)
🔶 🔸Work Travel Experience 🔶 🔸 🔶 🔸Experiencia de Viaje Laboral 🔶 🔸 EspañolInglés 🔘Greetings to all, I would like to share this work travel experience with all my friends and colleagues, I hope
$ 0.000
4
1
2
brayanmcy
Full Deportes
1M
marbeats reblogged
La emoción de la cancha (ESP/ING)
EspañolInglés Good evening to all the users of full sports! I hope you are very well, today I feel excellent and I really feel that playing soccer is liberating, last Saturday I had some time to play a
$ 0.268
40
6
2
brayanmcy
Home Solutions
1M
marbeats reblogged
Remodelando el departamento de mi cuñado (ESP/ING)
EspañolInglés How are you, hive?, Home Solutions community, I hope you are all excellent, here I show you my brother-in-law's apartment which we are working on, we have been working for a month now and
$ 7.536
162
13
6
flynsmcy
Liketu
1M
marbeats reblogged
De Pasada Por La Casa De La Cultura Maracay – Edo. Aragua, Venezuela (ESP/ENG)
De Pasada Por La Casa De La Cultura Maracay – Edo. Aragua, Venezuela (ESP/ENG) An excellent day to all and happy start of the week, I share with you these images with my family. We were early in the morning
$ 0.000
5
1
3
maykit55
Music
2M
marbeats reblogged
Un Día De Hacer Musica (ESP-ING)
EspañolInglés Since yesterday we started again to prepare a major project to present it, this project we wanted to do with another member of hive, we will not tell you the name yet because it is a surprise
$ 2.734
568
6
verbal-d
Vibes
2M
marbeats reblogged
Official Cut Off Time Post For VIBES Week 17 Entries CEST 10 AM AUGUST 2nd 2024 (This Post Includes Entry Guidelines/Tips For New Participants)
Any further entries posted Beyond This Post will not be considered for the Top 6 Winning Prize Rewards. Please remember to get your entries on time within the allotted time slots for each VIBES Week and
$ 74.470
166
8
6
marbeats reblogged
Final Iniciativa de Julio [Esp/Eng Subtitled] 🇦🇷
Damos por finalizado la iniciativa del mes de julio "Día de la Independencia y Dia del Amigo", agradeciendo a todos los creadores de contenidos que eligen a la comunidad #HiveArgentina, para
$ 8.928
88
20
9
brayanmcy
Full Deportes
2M
marbeats reblogged
DIA DE FUTBOL (ESP/ING)
Good evening, I hope you are excellent, because I am, how not to be if today I played again this beautiful sport, such as soccer. I have already played many times these months and little by little I am
$ 4.366
88
1
1
🗣️ASI SUENA ARGENTINA 🩵🤍🩵 / Ensayo de la canción para la comunidad de @hiveargentina [ESP/ING]
EspañolInglés que tal amigos de hive, por acá les dejo un corto tras camara de lo que fue el proceso de ensayo de la nueva canción que dedicamos a la comunidad de @hiveargentina junto a mis bros @blossmcy01
$ 6.325
69
13
8
marbeats reblogged
Regalamos Un Tema Musical A Hive Argentina
EspañolInglés Today is my first publication in the @hiveargentina community, together with my team @fullurban we wanted to give you a musical theme specially dedicated to you and written by @marbeats,
$ 3.465
65
17
10
brayanmcy
Full Deportes
2M
marbeats reblogged
SEMANA 3 DEL RETO DE DOMINADAS (ESP/ING)
EspañolInglés Hi, I hope you are feeling great, I am! and I'm also very motivated, since it is the third week of this challenge of pull-ups, I'm not going to lie, today I was a little weak.... That's why
$ 0.928
52
10
3
brayanmcy
Full Deportes
3M
marbeats reblogged
Un nuevo comienzo!!, Reto de dominadas (ESP/ING)
EspañolInglés Very good Coleman! I hope you feel great, I feel great!!, because today I have proposed to do a challenge of pull-ups, I took this initiative, because I did not see progress in me and I was
$ 1.841
62
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.