Shadow Hunters Community Contest SMASh - Round 336 [ENG/ESP]

"Turn to the light. Don't fear the shadow it creates.”

Ted Dekker



Shadow Hunters Community Contest SMASh - Round 336

Yesterday afternoon, after returning to the building and heading to the back parking lot, which I don't often visit since my booth is out front, I noticed this stake truck that I had not seen before.

As is customary for me, I look for shadows, reflections or any object or scenery that might be interesting or curious to photograph. Taking advantage of the fact that the day was quite sunny, I took a couple of photos of the shadow that the vehicle and its rear, projected on the pavement of the parking lot, and which I share with all of you in this post.

As I have described in previous posts, I usually make use of the editing tools offered in their free versions by the applications Picsart and Snapseed, with the aim of improving or highlighting some element of my images.

Ayer en la tarde, luego de regresar al edificio y dirigirme al estacionamiento trasero, el cual no suelo visitar con frecuencia ya que mi puesto se encuentra en la parte frontal, observé este camión de estacas que no había visto anteriormente.

Como es costumbre en mí, busco sombras, reflejos o cualquier objeto o escenario que pueda resultar interesante o curioso para fotografiarlo. Aprovechando que el día se encontraba bastante soleado, tomé un par de fotos de la sombra que el vehículo y su parte posterior, proyectaban sobre el pavimento del estacionamiento, y las cuales comparto con todos ustedes en este post.

Como he descrito en posts anteriores, usualmente hago uso de las herramientas de edición que ofrecen en sus versiones gratuitas las aplicaciones Picsart y Snapseed, con el objetivo de mejorar o destacar algún elemento de mis imágenes.



All the Photos are of my Authorship, as well as the Edition of the same ones.


This is my entry for the #SMASh Contest. This is an initiative of @melinda010100. I hope you enjoy it.

Esta es mi participación para el Concurso #SMASh. Esta es una iniciativa de @melinda010100. Espero que lo disfruten.


U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Photo Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 28-08-2024

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments